Chevron Left
Zurück zu Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher von Relay Graduate School of Education

4.7
503 Bewertungen
172 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

Top-Bewertungen

MD

Nov 21, 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS

Jan 05, 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 172 Bewertungen für Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher

von Alexander L

Jan 31, 2019

great course, great tools

von Norhana A

Jan 01, 2019

This course is very straight-forward; the lecturer is confident & her way of teaching is very easy to understand, the lecture videos are short & simple & the tools provided are very helpful in helping me complete my work & understand her content. What I like the best is the content; it's something that I felt has been put together thoughtfully & with care. Together with the tools provided, I really manage to get myself organised within a few weeks of doing the course & applying the knowledge to my everyday lives.

von JOARLEI C M

Jan 04, 2019

Excelente curso para professores aprenderem a se organizarem de forma a propiciar uma melhora na distribuição de suas atividades.

von Roberto B

Feb 14, 2019

I thought it was well thought out and delivered. And it is easy to apply.

von Ikram A S

Mar 31, 2019

This course provides very effective guide and direction for the teachers who are striving to manage their time.

It involves participants in effective tasks for time management and effective planning.

von Glendy X H A

Apr 03, 2019

I REALLY LIKE IT

von Deleted A

Feb 08, 2019

This has been an informative class. There is no perfect way to keep up with everything in your life. However, this class has tossed out some good ideas and since you have homework, you can practice as you go along. By week 4, you will have solid tools to use. I would take another course by this teacher!

von Hippocrates N

Oct 18, 2015

Thank you for your effort and time!

von Livia M

Oct 01, 2017

Very interesting and helpful course not only for teachers.

von Libardo Q

Jun 24, 2017

Thanks for sharing this valuable course with us!

von Fr J J

Aug 21, 2015

It was very good.. useful, creative and made me different

von Silvia H A

Jan 11, 2016

This course is brilliant, full of insights and easy to start routines that make your life as a teacher so much easier and most of all brings back the fun part of being a teacher!

All the skills I picked up during this course are helping me in my day to day life as a teacher and have helped me cut out some "me time" in my fast-peaced life style

Thank-you

von Edith M B C

Aug 19, 2015

It had helped me to re organize myself fixing conflicts between my professional with personal life and also my productivity had increase! Very easy course and super helpful!

von Stanley W

Aug 14, 2015

A great hands on course that provides you with the knowledge, tools, and experience to become a together person.

von YR C

Sep 01, 2015

Really Helpful!

von Bethany E K

Jun 19, 2016

This course is life-changing. I'm the most Type A person I know, but my system for keeping my life organized was a bit less realistic and functional than was comfortable. This course has transformed my practice!

von Sandra S

Mar 24, 2017

This was a very useful course that comes with numerous tools to get your home and work schedule organized. The professor is engaging and fun. There are also many videos showing examples of the techniques in practice to help you decide what methods might work best for you. I highly recommend this course to get your schedule more together!

von Nazira A

Sep 18, 2017

A great really handy course!

von Shawn s

Jun 22, 2018

I thought it had some great tools to use and not just for educators.

von Helen P

Sep 21, 2015

Very helpful course. It's given me plenty of practical tools that I will adapt and use in my workplace. Thank you.

von Ashley P

Nov 06, 2015

Very useful course for beginner teachers.

von Angeles E

Aug 25, 2015

I think this course is very useful and have helped to improve my organization skills.

Thank you very much.

von Candace L

Apr 18, 2017

Awesome!

von Paula P

Sep 28, 2015

After many years of trying different methods, this has been the first time a planning system is explained ot me in a way I can truly implement and benefit from it. I am ADHD and the concepts of time and linear thinking are VERY difficult for me.

This course split the concepts into chunks i could actually manage and then put all the tools together in a process I love to follow.

The videos are clear, well organized, the assignments are applicable immediately.

Love it and recommend it to anybody looking for better time management, productivity, and balance. Whether a teacher or not

von Ronalda S B

Nov 01, 2015

Information was so needed! I've learnt some tricks and tips on how to make my life and work a lot easier