Chevron Left
Zurück zu Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher von Relay Graduate School of Education

4.7
Sterne
607 Bewertungen
211 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

Top-Bewertungen

MD
20. Nov. 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS
4. Jan. 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 210 Bewertungen für Get Organized: How to be a Together Teacher

von Teofilius K

12. Okt. 2020

Short and effective course. I recommend it for new and old teachers. It really helps to organize your work. Early I felt very overwhelmed by various tasks. Now I can organize my week, upcoming months so I can do all tasks.

von Tanya L

13. Juni 2020

The Together Teacher class really got me thinking about all of the tasks I carry in my head. This system will get all of the calendar, tasks, long term goals, and weekly appointments down in one place. Thank you.

von Bethany E K

19. Juni 2016

This course is life-changing. I'm the most Type A person I know, but my system for keeping my life organized was a bit less realistic and functional than was comfortable. This course has transformed my practice!

von Simona Z

23. Sep. 2015

It is amazing and practical and very non-judgemental and realistic, down to earth course. I love Maya's calm yet energising voice and wisdom. Went through the course twice and I am using almost every tip we got.

von Arazeli M C

22. Feb. 2021

Very practical course in how to better organize your life as a teacher. I found all the templates useful as well as hearing how other teachers used and adapted the Together Teacher system. Highly recommended!

von Jenny H

6. Juni 2016

Simple yet thorough, practical ways to get it together. Can't wait to roll out these strategies as someone who has tried a multitude of organization techniques. Would recommend for everyone, not just teachers!

von Lucía C

26. Sep. 2015

Es un excelente curso que está muy bien explicado por la docente a cargo, tiene muy buenos ejemplos y las herramientas para organizar tareas a corto y largo plazo son muy útiles y simples de poner en práctica.

von Yusuf A A

3. Juli 2020

It was good be a part of the beneficiary of the course because it helped me to understand classroom management and organization. I already have 1001 ways to implement all I have learnt after the COVID-19

von Gustavo A C G

23. Nov. 2015

It is excellent, I highly recommend it for people who need to organize in a more efficient way, the important of course is that you create your own system based on the principles explained in the course.

von Ikram A S

31. März 2019

This course provides very effective guide and direction for the teachers who are striving to manage their time.

It involves participants in effective tasks for time management and effective planning.

von Maureen D

21. Nov. 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

von Joan Y

29. Feb. 2016

The formats of different kinds of weekly plans in this course are really helpful, and I also learned a lot from reviewing others. Though I'm not a teacher, I do recommend this course very much.

von pidji

16. Aug. 2015

Very well for unorganized professors. And for those who already are, good tools and well explanations. Also for non well-english speaking people... Thanks for this interesting course!

von Tracey S

4. Jan. 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

von Zoë W

30. Nov. 2015

Excellent ideas and ways to improve organisation. Sometimes I still struggle with the amount of To dos I have to complete, but at least I have them all in one place!

von Deleted A

14. Sep. 2015

Outstanding Course!!!

Everybody must take it, from dialy to weekly and weekly to monthly yo get the things done by following simple and strigthforward activities.

von Patrick B

9. Dez. 2017

I have change completely the way I organize myself. I started the year with 100% of the resources and it is the first year I have not lost any date! Amazing.

von Elisheva M

3. Sep. 2015

This course was well-explained, concise, not too time consuming. It really helped me to get my personal life and my professional life organized.

von Kaitlyn M K

15. Apr. 2020

Great course, I love that the activities we had to complete were practical and related to what we were learning to do, rather than just quizzes.

von Georgia

16. Juli 2020

Absolutely great course, I feel so much more together now! Really useful videos, engaging content, and useful ideas right from the very start.

von Vaibhav P

4. Sep. 2015

Excellent ways, simple and effective tips and tools. On ground understanding of teacher's life and platform to know work all around the world.

von Denise C

12. Juni 2018

I loved this course. It really helped me, making organising my daily timetables so much easier and easier to make sure I get everything done.

von Maru M P

12. Aug. 2015

Thank you very much for all the information. It's been a pleasure to take up this course; it will definitely help me improve my performance.

von CHRYSANTHI A

14. Okt. 2020

This course has helped me a lot! Thank you so much for everything! I believe that I'm going to follow your advice for the rest of my life!

von Marina Z

16. März 2016

A really useful course. It helped me to organize my everyday life, it even have changed my philosophy of life - each minute is important!