Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process von Northwestern University

4.7
Sterne
111 Bewertungen
23 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In Course 4, we are quite literally “putting it all together”. We will review the insights we gained from our barter experiment and use the tools we created each week to curate your Sales Toolkit....

Top-Bewertungen

MA
17. Okt. 2018

You learn a lot of stuff that no one else teaches you. You definitely get out of this course armed with another experience and a good amount of knowledge about sales and the whole process of selling.

LU
28. Apr. 2020

Everyone I mean everyone should take this course, whether you are a salesperson or not. It's worth the time and resources invested. such an expository course that gives an insight on how sell (

Filtern nach:

1 - 23 von 23 Bewertungen für Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process

von Michael A

30. Apr. 2019

E

von Alberto C

20. Juni 2020

I was looking for a Sales course, this is not my first experience with Coursera. I got some certificates in 2016, to be honest with you I cannot say to be fully satisfied, I decided to give up. After four years, I had a look to some online Sales courses and at the end I decided to enroll to this one by watching a Craig's video. He is the Professor for whole course and the full Specialization, he is magnetic, he allowed me to understand concepts that I was unable to learn by reading books. I want to share my life experience of yesterday, having a drink with a friend of mine, we were at open air and we had a talking to a person close to us. This person introduced himself as a Biotechnologies Professor with experiences spent to international universities, he was just a bit proud of himself. He started talking about history, mainly with my friend and he started complaining with him. I said to me: this is my fish! I just started with a couple of impact questions, only with these I have been able to catch his attention, he turned his face and his whole body towards me. What about the rest? I had an experience like have a remote control in my hands, this is powerful! This is a message for Craig: here you have my personal standing ovation for you!!!

I'll be happy to receive your feedback. Alberto :)

von JORGE C S R

18. Feb. 2020

This course is a very good wrap up for the concepts learned in the rest of the specialization. I think the whole specialization is very valuable for people like me, with little or no prior experience in Sales.

I will be applying what I learned and I am sure that I will eventually become a much better salesperson, whether I am in Sales or not.

von Charalampos C

29. Mai 2020

This course is wrapping up all the acquired knowledge of the previous Specialisation courses. I wouldn't suggest that you do it stand-alone.

As the last course of the Specialisation, I highly recommend it, it helped me to put together all the tools and complete my sales Toolkit.

Many thanks to Craig Wortmann, a really outstanding instructor!

von Bernard D V

27. März 2020

A nice way to end this great specialisation. You will have a recap of all of the worksheet and reflect on your 'sales journey'. An great way to end this excellent specialisation about the art of sales

von Magdalena A

17. Okt. 2018

You learn a lot of stuff that no one else teaches you. You definitely get out of this course armed with another experience and a good amount of knowledge about sales and the whole process of selling.

von Linda U

29. Apr. 2020

Everyone I mean everyone should take this course, whether you are a salesperson or not. It's worth the time and resources invested. such an expository course that gives an insight on how sell (

von Ahmed A S

13. Nov. 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

Thank you Craig for being a mentor, adviser, instructor & helper

von Joe G

24. Apr. 2020

Very fun and informative, even if you do not have a sales background. Thank you for offering a free trial!

von Joyce E M

11. Apr. 2020

This course is great and there is a lot to learn that you can use in your sales career.

von Jorge V

30. Okt. 2018

Very interesting tools. Definitely very useful in real life business situations

von Kehinde D

10. Mai 2020

I had an insightful learning session with this course.

von Damien C

5. Apr. 2020

I would love to give 7 or 8 stars if I could!

von Júlia S S

13. Apr. 2020

Very useful to finish the specialization.

von nicolas s

23. März 2020

great course! Above the expectations

von Adarsh P

26. März 2020

good course for marketing people.

von Henry G

28. Juni 2020

Compact, Doable and Precise

von Awes Z

29. Mai 2020

Great course, very awesome!

von Quinten E

20. Juni 2020

Awesome Course!

von Vijay R

7. Okt. 2019

This course is solely on your own. You learned the basics, now you apply it and test it-then update it. I think the entire specialization should have been just a single course.

von Saturnino I E

19. Aug. 2019

thank you for this training course, very interesting

von 李海波

10. März 2020

The course is for beginner.

von simon s

13. Apr. 2019

lots of practical tips