Chevron Left
Zurück zu Trading Algorithms

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Trading Algorithms von Indian School of Business

4.6
Sterne
1,027 Bewertungen
218 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers two of the seven trading strategies that work in emerging markets. The seven include strategies based on momentum, momentum crashes, price reversal, persistence of earnings, quality of earnings, underlying business growth, behavioral biases and textual analysis of business reports about the company. In the first part of the course, you will learn how to read an academic paper. What parts to pay attention to and what parts to skim through will be discussed here. For every strategy, first you will be introduced to the original research and then how to implement the strategy. The first strategy, Piotroski F -score will be discussed in detail. You will be taught how to calculate the F - Score and how to use this score in a strategy. This is followed by the next strategy, Post earnings announcement drift (PEAD)....

Top-Bewertungen

HS

14. Mai 2021

The manner in which the professor taught the subject was just marvelous , hats off to the way of teaching .Made everything so simple . Brilliantly explained. Gained tons and tons of knowledge :)

MB

21. Juli 2017

A very good course for beginners as well as someone with intermediate knowledge in marketing. Thoroughly explained and brilliant, sensible questions providing insight to the course.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 213 Bewertungen für Trading Algorithms

von Ritesh N

1. Aug. 2020

i actually enjoyed learning on this course and sir thankyou your explanations were very clear for me

von Shadman S R

28. Mai 2020

Fantastic course, loved your way of explanations. No one could have given me a better understanding.

von Abhaybharati G

9. Apr. 2017

A great course, with amazing insights into real-world trading based on solid evidence-based research

von Akhil P

7. Juni 2020

This instructor is excellent. I felt the method of teaching was clear and precise. Recommended.

von Chen Z

3. Feb. 2017

Very good course with teaching the way to learn how to trading and learning trading algorithms.

von Nikhil J A

21. Juni 2020

This is one of the best trading courses for all beginners with basic accounting knowledge

von Harrison F

22. Sep. 2017

Wow, really learned a lot in this class. The information is very well explained. Thanks!

von Rutuja S

9. Juni 2022

Model thinking on how to develop a strategy has been my major learning from this course.

von Jyas A T

17. Juli 2020

Each strategy was explained well, with a good emphasis on the methodology to be followed

von Venkata R S R

12. Apr. 2020

Very informative and good teaching with more time spent on discussing the strategies.

von Brian M

1. Feb. 2021

Top top class. Mr Prassana is easily the best lecturer to be honest. loved the class

von Ishita S

19. Juli 2020

Absolutely brilliant teaching by the Professor. One of the best courses I've done.

von Prata V A

24. Mai 2020

A few reading materials are not opening. The course has been a great learning.

von Dukakis M

25. Aug. 2021

I​ didn't belive coursera would make my dream come true...

T​hank you Coursera

von Saurabh K

4. Dez. 2019

A really helpful course in understanding the various technicalities involved.

von yogesh b

14. Jan. 2019

NOW I HAVE IDENTIFIED ONE OF MY WEAKNESS .................DISPOSITION EFFECT

von Anil k g

26. Mai 2019

I love the simplicity of Professor Tantri's teaching style. Very effective.

von Felipe G

27. März 2019

Awesome Course! highly recommend if trying to learn a secure trading method

von Sergio G

28. Okt. 2017

I liked it very much, and I espect to make something from that knowledge...

von Vinayak

14. Feb. 2017

Covered the basics on how to trade in the markets using the fundamentals

von Shushant G

29. Aug. 2020

much better than trading basics the first course of this specialization

von carlo e B

26. Dez. 2020

Not the usual common course. I should have taken this a long time ago.

von Rajesh M

30. Juni 2020

Very useful course for the beginners belongs to Finance specialisation

von Ishu B

25. Apr. 2020

Course is Beautifully designed and present in the most effective way.

von Manuel R

9. März 2020

muy bueno, el contenido es facil de comprender y esta bien explicado