Chevron Left
Zurück zu Trading Basics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Trading Basics von Indian School of Business

4.0
Sterne
1,588 Bewertungen
410 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The purpose of this course is to equip you with the knowledge required to comprehend the financial statements of a company and understand the various transactions that take place in the stock market so that you can replicate the strategies discovered by the extant academic literature. The first part of the course provides a brief introduction to financial statements and various common filings of firms. You will learn how to obtain information regarding a company's performance from them and use the information to build trading strategies. Next, you are taught basic asset pricing theories so that you will be able to calculate the expected returns of a stock or a portfolio. Finally, you will be introduced to the actual functioning of asset markets, type of players in the market, different types of orders and the efficient ways and opportune time to execute them, trading costs and ways of minimizing them, the concept of liquidity .etc. This knowledge is required to develop efficient algorithm to execute various trading strategies....

Top-Bewertungen

UP
19. Juni 2020

The tutor has clearly explained various concept of trading, investment and risk with examples. I have learned about finance ratio, cost, financial statement and trading.

SV
16. Mai 2020

The course was taught in a really nice way with all the math presented clearly. The professor made sure that the topics were easy and at the same time relevant.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 406 Bewertungen für Trading Basics

von Roberto p g j

17. März 2018

Vergy Good Course.

The instructor is very clear and objective and the examples help a lot in understanding.

The course is most recommended for those who have few knowledge, because the content is very basic

von upasana p

20. Juni 2020

The tutor has clearly explained various concept of trading, investment and risk with examples. I have learned about finance ratio, cost, financial statement and trading.

von Carlos A C A

20. Juli 2019

It was a very demanding course, I recognize that I had to work hard to achieve it, I definitely learned a lot. Thanks for the opportunity and the knowledge acquired.

von Mario S E

16. Juli 2020

Amazing course, I found the second week personally challenging, but I am really glad I finally learn few things reagarding the stock market and how it operates.

von Alexander G

4. Mai 2021

This is a good course, that is not so easy to participate. It's include a pair of errors, and not so easy to understand in risk calculation section.

von Егор Б

22. Jan. 2021

The tutoring of Week 3 can be improved, it was quite hard to understand everything there, but I managed to. Everything else is really well done

von Gajendra C

20. Feb. 2021

Very good for those who are interested in the financial markets and mechanics of trading. Explanations are excellent and easy to follow.

von Komal

9. Mai 2020

the explanations are very to the point and prompts the students to think and research more. i found it really helpful

von Freckd C

14. Juni 2020

Pretty good, just some technical mistakes while recording the videos, but not a big deal, the information is there

von Tania C

29. Nov. 2020

I find it interesting because I use the financial ratios every day and I never imagine how our brokers work.

von ARUN G

28. Juli 2020

The course is good and big respect for the teacher...completed within a week due to the good course content.

von Prata V A

28. Juli 2020

The course gave in-depth insights on trading and transaction costs, has been very very helpful and useful.

von Vikas Y

10. Nov. 2019

Quizzes are a bit time-consuming. More of a calculator work than learning. Otherwise, the course is great.

von Harrison F

22. Sep. 2017

Spectacular course, very detailed and informative but also interesting and attention grabbing. Thanks you!

von MD A K

19. Feb. 2021

Very much satisfied with this course.I learned a lot of new things from the instructor and course.

Thanks.

von Milind S

9. Sep. 2020

In depth knowledge of Fundamental analysis, Ratios, Cost calculation & Risk mitigation in Equity Trading.

von Sasmit H

22. Juli 2019

Trading basics course is wonderfully designed to capture the fundamental and execution of actual trading.

von Sonu K 1

14. Juli 2020

Got to learn so many things that are going to help me understanding financial markets in a broader way.

von Kalpesh P

18. Nov. 2020

This course was awesome and covering some basics along with important details of basics of Trading.

von Abhaybharati G

4. Feb. 2017

Amazing course. Highly relevant for the fundamental knowledge of markets and trading in them.

von Joakim H

24. März 2017

Very happy with this course! It was easy to follow with a good mix of theory and examples.

von Bharat B

2. Apr. 2017

A good course with thorough knowledge of the basic terminology required for trading

von Pooja P

19. Mai 2020

Great Learning, Professor's efforts are best. He teaches so well. Thank you, sir.

von ARUN M A M

18. Mai 2020

Excellent Course. Got to know about many new terms. Thanks to Ram Thirumalai Sir.

von Abhishek P

25. Aug. 2017

Highly mathematical, concepts and numericals were thoroughly tested in quizzes