Chevron Left
Zurück zu Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
109 Bewertungen
20 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Convolutional Neural Networks (CNNs). - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images. - Perform image normalization and convert from color-scaled to gray-scaled images. - Build a Convolutional Neural Network using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend. - Compile and fit Deep Learning model to training data. - Assess the performance of trained CNN and ensure its generalization using various KPIs. - Improve network performance using regularization techniques such as dropout....

Top-Bewertungen

FB

May 22, 2020

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

SS

Apr 11, 2020

Thank you so much for such an awesome course ryan ahmad sir. I got 100/100 from your teaching. I wish i could meet you personally.

Filtern nach:

1 - 21 von 21 Bewertungen für Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras

von Faizan A B

May 22, 2020

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

von SHIKHAR S

Apr 11, 2020

Thank you so much for such an awesome course ryan ahmad sir. I got 100/100 from your teaching. I wish i could meet you personally.

von ratnakar m

Jun 03, 2020

no sourcecode is available and in my case virtual machine not respond well

von GOWTHAM.P

May 17, 2020

the instructor explains very well each and every line of code.

von shaguna a

May 10, 2020

The best ryhme course ever

von Rishabh R

May 09, 2020

Excellent project

von RITHWIK D p s

May 28, 2020

Good Explanation

von XAVIER S M

Jun 02, 2020

Very Helpful !

von ELANGOVAN K

Jun 04, 2020

Good exercise

von Partheepan

Apr 09, 2020

very useful

von SAMBATURU V

Apr 20, 2020

good

von Naveen C

May 14, 2020

.

von VINAYAK S

May 10, 2020

It was an amazing experience for me to learn something different.

von Vineet K

Apr 27, 2020

Excellent course to understand how to build CNN and use it.

von Sarvagya K

May 15, 2020

Good for understanding basics.

von Omkar G

Apr 11, 2020

The Project is good. But the access to cloud resource was for real less time. No response has been given by trainer when asked doubts about errors. The way of teaching was quite impressive.

von Rahil J

May 31, 2020

It's a good guided project. Don't trust Rhyme, the cloud desktop which is being used. I can't practice simultaneously.

PS: There are no datasets available, so check Kaggle

von GOTTAM S R

Jun 03, 2020

Resources might have been provided as the could desktop was not function properly and there was no proper response from instructor for messages

von Gurpreet S

Jun 01, 2020

I feel few more details can be added to the course especially while explaining CNN

von Aritra S

May 31, 2020

The external tool is not good. It is very slow and not user-friendly.

von raghu r m

May 10, 2020

not completely explaining the methods being used.