Chevron Left
Zurück zu Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
202 Bewertungen
28 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Convolutional Neural Networks (CNNs). - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images. - Perform image normalization and convert from color-scaled to gray-scaled images. - Build a Convolutional Neural Network using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend. - Compile and fit Deep Learning model to training data. - Assess the performance of trained CNN and ensure its generalization using various KPIs. - Improve network performance using regularization techniques such as dropout....

Top-Bewertungen

NB

Jun 21, 2020

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.\n\nCan also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

FB

May 22, 2020

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 30 Bewertungen für Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras

von Guney O

Jul 12, 2020

This is by far one of the best guided project trainings I've ever taken. Real dataset, training and validation performance visualisations, rationale behind a CNN algorithm and much more.. Thank you for the course.

I personally think that it would have been great if more info about input data (why use p-file, is it common, how are those binary files generated etc.) was given in Task#2 chapter.

von Neha B

Jun 21, 2020

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.

Can also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

von Faizan A B

May 22, 2020

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

von SHIKHAR S

Apr 11, 2020

Thank you so much for such an awesome course ryan ahmad sir. I got 100/100 from your teaching. I wish i could meet you personally.

von ratnakar m

Jun 03, 2020

no sourcecode is available and in my case virtual machine not respond well

von GOWTHAM.P

May 17, 2020

the instructor explains very well each and every line of code.

von shaguna a

May 10, 2020

The best ryhme course ever

von Rishabh R

May 09, 2020

Excellent project

von RITHWIK D p s

May 28, 2020

Good Explanation

von Prahlad S C

Jul 11, 2020

Extra Ordinary

von XAVIER S M

Jun 02, 2020

Very Helpful !

von ELANGOVAN K

Jun 04, 2020

Good exercise

von Partheepan

Apr 09, 2020

very useful

von Kamlesh C

Jun 30, 2020

thanks

von tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

von GIJI S

Jun 21, 2020

Good

von Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

von SAMBATURU V

Apr 20, 2020

good

von Naveen C

May 14, 2020

.

von Grace G N B

Jul 10, 2020

Very interesting topic and best mentor Ryan Ahmed.Thank you very much Sir also Coursera

von VINAYAK S

May 10, 2020

It was an amazing experience for me to learn something different.

von Parul J

Jun 08, 2020

Please allow me to download the code that I wrote on RHYME.

von Vineet K

Apr 27, 2020

Excellent course to understand how to build CNN and use it.

von Sarvagya K

May 15, 2020

Good for understanding basics.

von Omkar G

Apr 11, 2020

The Project is good. But the access to cloud resource was for real less time. No response has been given by trainer when asked doubts about errors. The way of teaching was quite impressive.