Chevron Left
Zurück zu Tricky American English Pronunciation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Tricky American English Pronunciation von University of California, Irvine

4.7
511 Bewertungen
141 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you’ll practice the sounds of American English that might sometimes be confusing. You'll practice both consonant and vowel sounds. You’ll also learn about the things that give English its special “music,” such as how to stress the right syllable in a word, how to make your voice go up and down in a natural-sounding melody, and how to naturally connect sounds and words. Learning these things will help you speak more clearly and make sure that others can understand what you're saying. This course is useful for English language learners who want to improve pronunciation of American English for better communication. Note that access to all of the lectures and handouts are free to anyone, but the graded assignments and quizzes are only available in the paid version of the course. You will need to submit recordings of your own pronunciation for graded assignments....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

Aug 24, 2017

I really recommend this course for all who want to improve their English skills.\n\nit was exciting.I am really enjoyed this course.\n\nCoursera is the best.

FU

Apr 28, 2017

Just finished the free mode course. This course is really great. I was expecting a lot from it, and I am very surprised it exceeded my expectations.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 142 Bewertungen für Tricky American English Pronunciation

von Viet T

Jun 27, 2018

Great course. Thanks.

von Anderson M B N

Feb 15, 2018

Thanks for this course UCI !

von Iurii K

Feb 15, 2018

Good course!

von John C V S

Sep 24, 2017

I am very glad with this course, really help me to understand better. Thank you

von Le N P

Jan 03, 2018

Very good course

von Hamoud N A

Jan 26, 2018

i like it

von Blackwood

Mar 16, 2018

This course is helpful for students from non-english speaking country. But, you should know that this course isn't a course for everything about pronunciation. For 'tricky' pronunciation, I'll recommend this course.

von Dilip K M

Mar 28, 2018

nice

von Josiene A S P

Jun 18, 2018

Nice course

von Magda A

Sep 19, 2017

excellent, this course helped me a lot

von Qinglai H

Jul 11, 2017

Great and very helpful!

von Tatiane B

Jun 18, 2017

I'm still taking the course, but I can not stay without leaving my comment. He is simply wonderful. Congratulations to the team that idealized it.

Sorry for the mistakes but I'm starting to study English.

von Tatsiana

Jul 02, 2017

This couse has discovered for me really English pronunciation. Thanks a lot!

von Ankit G

Sep 26, 2017

An excellent course!

von NGUYỄN Q V

May 01, 2019

so good

von Mahmoud n m E

Apr 29, 2019

إنها دورة ممتازة وأنا أتعلم وأكسب

von Maria E P

Mar 25, 2019

great content! a easy to understand! thanks!

von Muhammad A D K

May 13, 2019

Its an excellent course.

von Maria J D

May 15, 2019

I loved this course, I learned a lot. Thanks all teacher, thanks about opportunity.

von Remah A

May 18, 2019

it'll help you but you need to listen more and try more like what they said in every video.

von Carolina M F

May 30, 2019

Loved it! Exactly what I was looking for.

von Den B

Jun 07, 2019

It's really helpful. Will take it second time

von Krishna M K

Jun 07, 2019

Its Perfect

von Mirna A D

Jun 17, 2019

Excellent class. The course has everything that I was looking for.

von Aya A

Jul 13, 2019

This course really helped me to be better in pronunciation ,Thanks a lot !