Chevron Left
Zurück zu Tricky American English Pronunciation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Tricky American English Pronunciation von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
1,928 Bewertungen
663 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you’ll practice the sounds of American English that might sometimes be confusing. You'll practice both consonant and vowel sounds. You’ll also learn about the things that give English its special “music,” such as how to stress the right syllable in a word, how to make your voice go up and down in a natural-sounding melody, and how to naturally connect sounds and words. Learning these things will help you speak more clearly and make sure that others can understand what you're saying. This course is useful for English language learners who want to improve pronunciation of American English for better communication. Note that access to all of the lectures and handouts are free to anyone, but the graded assignments and quizzes are only available in the paid version of the course. You will need to submit recordings of your own pronunciation for graded assignments....

Top-Bewertungen

FF
26. Apr. 2020

the tutors were explained all subject clearly to us, non boring and easily understood. thankyou for helping us, i'm gonna practice more so i could improve my english pronounciation in the future.

PY
21. Apr. 2020

They helped and taught me about American Englsih Pronunciation correctly which made me improves myself and encourage to speak out much more.\n\nThank you so much for a good course from Coursera.

Filtern nach:

626 - 650 von 666 Bewertungen für Tricky American English Pronunciation

von Divya B D

29. März 2018

good teachers and teaching

von ievgeniia l

10. Mai 2020

It ca be more weeks

von Carlos A Z

30. Nov. 2018

Muy Bueno! gracias!

von shahnawaz a

8. Nov. 2018

That's good for me!

von Fady S

4. Nov. 2020

You are very good

von Ahmad M

30. Jan. 2018

this is awesome

von Ahmed h F

23. Apr. 2020

Great course !

von Stanislav F

8. Nov. 2020

Very helpful!

von muskan w

15. Juni 2020

superb course

von Mohamed R A N

20. Nov. 2018

many thanks

von Asafoetida

27. Juni 2017

It's very g

von Mohamed M A

25. Juli 2019

So good

von Ashkan B

6. Mai 2020

The topics discussed are indeed essential, but also some additional dive-Ins and a little more of practices, might make this course almost flawlessly well-done. The course is annoyingly short, and quizzes and practices are very easy and it almost always feels like the instructor tries to draw a hint at you, so that doesn't make it challenging at all. Overall, I'm happy to took it and I admit I do gain some important materials after taking this course.

von Mohammadreza T

4. Mai 2020

Hi, the course is great, but I sent all the assignments soon due, but the label ”overdue” is visible than soon due. There is another problem that the scoring system is unfair. I did my best and sent a very good record, but they gave me 46 out of 100. Please fix it.

von Ahsab R

31. Mai 2020

Not a bad course to learn. You may improve your pronunciation and intonation. The sound of English language is something many of us wanna study about, and I believe this course does a great job in explaining the inner things.

von Yuliya C

3. Dez. 2019

Очень не хватало оценки преподавателей, некоторые ученики совсем не владеют английским и очень странно получать feedback только от них.Спасибо!

von Fidha A

2. Juni 2020

Is quite useful for me to improve my English language skills,thanks for the heads,,😍

von Muhammad A A F

18. Mai 2020

The course was good

von Nguyen T L

22. Apr. 2020

I expected more

von shanmugha s

19. Juli 2020

i dont want

von Dhruvin J

30. Sep. 2020

Awesome

von Utkarsh K j

28. Sep. 2020

Good

von Mohamed O

17. Juni 2017

good

von Cynthia M P T

28. März 2020

El curso dice que es gratuito y luego exige que solicites el certificado, porque si no no puedes avanzar. Una lástima, si es gratis, no debe haber trampas. tricky course !!