Chevron Left
Zurück zu Tricky American English Pronunciation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Tricky American English Pronunciation von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
1,700 Bewertungen
579 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you’ll practice the sounds of American English that might sometimes be confusing. You'll practice both consonant and vowel sounds. You’ll also learn about the things that give English its special “music,” such as how to stress the right syllable in a word, how to make your voice go up and down in a natural-sounding melody, and how to naturally connect sounds and words. Learning these things will help you speak more clearly and make sure that others can understand what you're saying. This course is useful for English language learners who want to improve pronunciation of American English for better communication. Note that access to all of the lectures and handouts are free to anyone, but the graded assignments and quizzes are only available in the paid version of the course. You will need to submit recordings of your own pronunciation for graded assignments....

Top-Bewertungen

FF

Apr 27, 2020

the tutors were explained all subject clearly to us, non boring and easily understood. thankyou for helping us, i'm gonna practice more so i could improve my english pronounciation in the future.

PY

Apr 22, 2020

They helped and taught me about American Englsih Pronunciation correctly which made me improves myself and encourage to speak out much more.\n\nThank you so much for a good course from Coursera.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 583 Bewertungen für Tricky American English Pronunciation

von Diana L S K

Jul 25, 2020

VERY GOOD COURSE !!! I LEARN SO MUCH FROM THIS, NOW I CAN PUT THIS ON PRACTICE TO IMPROVE MY ENGLISH PRONUNCIATION

von Sourav M

Jun 10, 2020

Its a truly helpful course which has helped me to eradicate my problems of pronunciation. Thanks to the faculties.

von Yoko T

May 18, 2020

I was able to understand the basics of pronunciation. There are so many things I don't know and I learned a lot.

von Sara M H S

May 20, 2020

I highly recommend this course, It helped me to improve my American English Pronunciation in a very short time.

von Fatima A

Jun 19, 2020

I highly recommend this course to everyone who faces difficulties while pronouncing American English Language.

von Karmela

Jun 11, 2020

I would definitely recommend this course. You will learn a lot from the lesson and the activities are awesome.

von Maria G V B

May 20, 2020

Amazing course!! Really helpful. It was easy to understand the tricky parts of American English pronunciation.

von Jahidul I M

Apr 10, 2020

an outstanding course filled with important materials to learn American English quite properly and accurately.

von Camilo P

Jan 11, 2020

I think this course it is so important when you are learning English. Now I am a beginner and am very excited.

von hiba s

Apr 27, 2020

Thank you so much for this course it was fun, interesting and filled with many information that I didn't know

von Izzatullah A

Sep 10, 2018

Well, thanks for the course and i learned a lot of new things here under the supervision of best teachers.

von Oksana G

Aug 11, 2020

A great course to improve your pronunciation! Highly recommended to take. Thank authors and instructors!

von Gabriela C

Jun 09, 2020

It is great for teachers who want to learn more about pronunciation to teach it right to their students.

von Arash A

Jun 07, 2020

It is useful course that is planed using interesting material. Also it is very enjoyable and time saver.

von Rodrigo d S M

Mar 30, 2020

I Loved this course! Not only my pronunciation is better now but it was also a funny and joyful course!!

von Luis W Z N

Jun 02, 2020

The lessons were hand-on and the assignments helped me to achieve my goals. This is only the beginning.

von Enggar A

May 25, 2020

Thank you very much. This is very good course that can make you can spell like a native American people

von Imankulov R R

Feb 16, 2020

Реально учат произношению и специфике Американского Английского, с возможностью отработки произношения.

von Sana R

Jul 25, 2020

This course helped me a lot to speak better and understand American English spoken people. Thank you.

von José A A I

May 01, 2020

This course really helped me a lot because it taught me things about pronunciation that I never knew.

von Jesús E L D

Apr 13, 2020

This is an excellent course, the class are very clear and you can improve quickly without get boring.

von María C

Jul 27, 2020

Thanks for this excellent course, it was very entertaining and I managed to improve my pronunciation

von Nancy C M M

Jul 21, 2020

It was an amazing course very useful. I have learned a lot and also I am improving my pronunciation.

von Nayara S S

Aug 05, 2020

Really easy to follow, condensed and precise with what one should practice to have a better accent.

von Samira A P

Jun 08, 2020

It is the most helpful and accurate I've done. I learned a lot of skills tools and language skills.