Chevron Left
Zurück zu Tricky American English Pronunciation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Tricky American English Pronunciation von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
1,927 Bewertungen
663 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you’ll practice the sounds of American English that might sometimes be confusing. You'll practice both consonant and vowel sounds. You’ll also learn about the things that give English its special “music,” such as how to stress the right syllable in a word, how to make your voice go up and down in a natural-sounding melody, and how to naturally connect sounds and words. Learning these things will help you speak more clearly and make sure that others can understand what you're saying. This course is useful for English language learners who want to improve pronunciation of American English for better communication. Note that access to all of the lectures and handouts are free to anyone, but the graded assignments and quizzes are only available in the paid version of the course. You will need to submit recordings of your own pronunciation for graded assignments....

Top-Bewertungen

FF
26. Apr. 2020

the tutors were explained all subject clearly to us, non boring and easily understood. thankyou for helping us, i'm gonna practice more so i could improve my english pronounciation in the future.

PY
21. Apr. 2020

They helped and taught me about American Englsih Pronunciation correctly which made me improves myself and encourage to speak out much more.\n\nThank you so much for a good course from Coursera.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 663 Bewertungen für Tricky American English Pronunciation

von Shovan D

25. Sep. 2020

My heartfelt thanks for all instructor. I learn so many things. Hope I will use my skill to improve my speaking ability.

von Juan C R B

3. Juli 2020

It was a really good and nice course! Easy to follow and with good explanations on the topics you go through every week.

von MACHERLA N

2. Juni 2020

i am very glad to inform that, thank you for giving this oppurtunity to learn this Tricy Aerican English

Pronunciation.

von Abdolazim R

4. Mai 2020

I am very happy to finish this lesson. In fact, it improved my English and now I understand conversations better. Thanks

von Marzuki B M

27. Juli 2020

They helped me use english properly and i was able to improve myself.Thank you so much for a good course from coursera.

von Tasnim A I I

27. Okt. 2020

That's really helpful and well course, I hope that you complete up levels, iI appreciate your efforts instructor very.

von Bahareh K D

17. Mai 2020

It was a helpful course, and I enjoyed it so much. It was my first experience in Coursera. It motivated me to keep on.

von Antonela Z V R

26. Juli 2020

It was a really great course! I have learned a lot of things and I think my pronunciation is much better than before.

von Carlos E G B

15. Juli 2020

This course was amazing, you can learn many techniques to improve pronunciation and feel more confident when speaking

von Adoui f

9. Juli 2020

You are the most great coach i have ever

dealt with .the honor is mine .thanks for being such a great instructors .

von yosr a

22. Nov. 2020

I enjoyed the course . it's organised and easy to understand . The shadowing practice is really helpful. Thank you.

von Anuchita S

15. Juni 2020

This course make me know about how to speak correct words in English , Make me confident more when I'm presentation

von Sara A A W

18. Dez. 2018

It is very very useful course , you 'll know a lot about the american pronunciation , study hard and keep going .

von Reashiela K

29. Sep. 2020

I am already a teacher of the English language and still learned a lot about vowel sounds production and blending.

von Diana L S K

25. Juli 2020

VERY GOOD COURSE !!! I LEARN SO MUCH FROM THIS, NOW I CAN PUT THIS ON PRACTICE TO IMPROVE MY ENGLISH PRONUNCIATION

von Sourav M

10. Juni 2020

Its a truly helpful course which has helped me to eradicate my problems of pronunciation. Thanks to the faculties.

von Yoko T

18. Mai 2020

I was able to understand the basics of pronunciation. There are so many things I don't know and I learned a lot.

von Sara M H S

19. Mai 2020

I highly recommend this course, It helped me to improve my American English Pronunciation in a very short time.

von Fatima A

19. Juni 2020

I highly recommend this course to everyone who faces difficulties while pronouncing American English Language.

von Karmela

11. Juni 2020

I would definitely recommend this course. You will learn a lot from the lesson and the activities are awesome.

von Maria G V B

19. Mai 2020

Amazing course!! Really helpful. It was easy to understand the tricky parts of American English pronunciation.

von Jahidul I M

10. Apr. 2020

an outstanding course filled with important materials to learn American English quite properly and accurately.

von Camilo P

10. Jan. 2020

I think this course it is so important when you are learning English. Now I am a beginner and am very excited.

von hiba s

26. Apr. 2020

Thank you so much for this course it was fun, interesting and filled with many information that I didn't know

von Jane M P

21. Nov. 2020

This course is great! It helped me improve my speaking skills and I enjoyed doing the shadowing activities!