Chevron Left
Zurück zu Tricky American English Pronunciation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Tricky American English Pronunciation von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
1,928 Bewertungen
663 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you’ll practice the sounds of American English that might sometimes be confusing. You'll practice both consonant and vowel sounds. You’ll also learn about the things that give English its special “music,” such as how to stress the right syllable in a word, how to make your voice go up and down in a natural-sounding melody, and how to naturally connect sounds and words. Learning these things will help you speak more clearly and make sure that others can understand what you're saying. This course is useful for English language learners who want to improve pronunciation of American English for better communication. Note that access to all of the lectures and handouts are free to anyone, but the graded assignments and quizzes are only available in the paid version of the course. You will need to submit recordings of your own pronunciation for graded assignments....

Top-Bewertungen

FF
26. Apr. 2020

the tutors were explained all subject clearly to us, non boring and easily understood. thankyou for helping us, i'm gonna practice more so i could improve my english pronounciation in the future.

PY
21. Apr. 2020

They helped and taught me about American Englsih Pronunciation correctly which made me improves myself and encourage to speak out much more.\n\nThank you so much for a good course from Coursera.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 666 Bewertungen für Tricky American English Pronunciation

von Izzatullah A

9. Sep. 2018

Well, thanks for the course and i learned a lot of new things here under the supervision of best teachers.

von Oksana G

11. Aug. 2020

A great course to improve your pronunciation! Highly recommended to take. Thank authors and instructors!

von Gabriela C

9. Juni 2020

It is great for teachers who want to learn more about pronunciation to teach it right to their students.

von Arash A

7. Juni 2020

It is useful course that is planed using interesting material. Also it is very enjoyable and time saver.

von Rodrigo d S M

30. März 2020

I Loved this course! Not only my pronunciation is better now but it was also a funny and joyful course!!

von Свиридова Ю Р

30. Sep. 2020

I am really enjoyed this course and recommend for all who want to improve their English skills.

Thanks!

von Luis W Z N

2. Juni 2020

The lessons were hand-on and the assignments helped me to achieve my goals. This is only the beginning.

von Enggar A

25. Mai 2020

Thank you very much. This is very good course that can make you can spell like a native American people

von Imankulov R R

15. Feb. 2020

Реально учат произношению и специфике Американского Английского, с возможностью отработки произношения.

von Flor d M M

26. Sep. 2020

I loved the course and its methodology. I think homework was a great way to improve my pronunciation.

von Sana R

25. Juli 2020

This course helped me a lot to speak better and understand American English spoken people. Thank you.

von José A A I

1. Mai 2020

This course really helped me a lot because it taught me things about pronunciation that I never knew.

von Jesús E L D

13. Apr. 2020

This is an excellent course, the class are very clear and you can improve quickly without get boring.

von Lester S E

2. Nov. 2020

Wow!This is an amazing course. I was able to learn the proper pronunciation of the English language.

von María C

26. Juli 2020

Thanks for this excellent course, it was very entertaining and I managed to improve my pronunciation

von Nancy C M M

21. Juli 2020

It was an amazing course very useful. I have learned a lot and also I am improving my pronunciation.

von Cəmil F

17. Okt. 2020

I really liked this course, and recommend everyone who wants to improve their pronunciation skills.

von Nayara S S

5. Aug. 2020

Really easy to follow, condensed and precise with what one should practice to have a better accent.

von Samira A P

8. Juni 2020

It is the most helpful and accurate I've done. I learned a lot of skills tools and language skills.

von Pannapon T

2. Mai 2020

A very useful course. You sure will learn pronunciation trick for any sound you think is difficult.

von MARCUS F H C

7. März 2019

Great course! It makes us pay attention to the tricky American english pronunciation of some words.

von Kristeen

20. Juni 2020

Excellent course. I have learned so much and it helped me make my pronunciation skills way better.

von Jazmine G

20. Mai 2020

That was really helpful course and I knew my mistakes.

It helps us to improving our speaking skill.

von Cristall M N

15. Nov. 2020

was an excellent course it give more feedback and help me to increase my skills in pronunciation

von Blanca J B M M

10. Okt. 2020

This course helped me a lot to improve my pronunciation and don't be afraid to speak in English.