Chevron Left
Zurück zu Tricky American English Pronunciation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Tricky American English Pronunciation von University of California, Irvine

4.7
500 Bewertungen
138 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you’ll practice the sounds of American English that might sometimes be confusing. You'll practice both consonant and vowel sounds. You’ll also learn about the things that give English its special “music,” such as how to stress the right syllable in a word, how to make your voice go up and down in a natural-sounding melody, and how to naturally connect sounds and words. Learning these things will help you speak more clearly and make sure that others can understand what you're saying. This course is useful for English language learners who want to improve pronunciation of American English for better communication. Note that access to all of the lectures and handouts are free to anyone, but the graded assignments and quizzes are only available in the paid version of the course. You will need to submit recordings of your own pronunciation for graded assignments....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

Aug 24, 2017

I really recommend this course for all who want to improve their English skills.\n\nit was exciting.I am really enjoyed this course.\n\nCoursera is the best.

FU

Apr 28, 2017

Just finished the free mode course. This course is really great. I was expecting a lot from it, and I am very surprised it exceeded my expectations.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 138 Bewertungen für Tricky American English Pronunciation

von Mina W s

Sep 01, 2017

very good

von Sayaka T

Sep 28, 2017

Really interesting and useful course of English

von Izzatullah A

Sep 10, 2018

Well, thanks for the course and i learned a lot of new things here under the supervision of best teachers.

von Ahmed S S B A

Sep 23, 2018

Interesting and helpful course from real language experts.

von Mahmoud B B A

Aug 27, 2018

كان مقرًّا بالتليفون

لتوصيله صوته

von Ilya

Aug 28, 2018

Great !!!!

von Remberto M J

Aug 29, 2018

Excellent resourse it be so helpfull

von Radw a k

Aug 31, 2018

Excellent course

von Heba G M M

Sep 03, 2018

Great course.

von Dylan88

Oct 18, 2018

Well-organized teaching content; practical exercises!

von francisco s

Oct 24, 2018

amazing course!!

von Faisal A

Oct 04, 2018

A very good course provided by coursera.

von hitham e s

Nov 06, 2018

its very important for improve your Pronunciation

von Sunday A

Nov 06, 2018

Very interesting course, se

von Serge B

Nov 21, 2018

I do love this course!

von NGUYỄN Q V

May 01, 2019

so good

von Mahmoud n m E

Apr 29, 2019

إنها دورة ممتازة وأنا أتعلم وأكسب

von Muhammad A D K

May 13, 2019

Its an excellent course.

von Maria J D

May 15, 2019

I loved this course, I learned a lot. Thanks all teacher, thanks about opportunity.

von Mirna A D

Jun 17, 2019

Excellent class. The course has everything that I was looking for.

von Ziaullah M

Jul 17, 2019

Best course

von Carolina M F

May 30, 2019

Loved it! Exactly what I was looking for.

von Remah A

May 18, 2019

it'll help you but you need to listen more and try more like what they said in every video.

von Den B

Jun 07, 2019

It's really helpful. Will take it second time

von Krishna M K

Jun 07, 2019

Its Perfect