Chevron Left
Zurück zu Tricky English Grammar

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Tricky English Grammar by University of California, Irvine

4.7
473 Bewertungen
131 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Top-Bewertungen

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

SS

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 136 Reviews for Tricky English Grammar

von Faryal Q

Jul 16, 2019

👍

von Nicolas A

Jul 15, 2019

Basic

von Mohammd z a

Jul 06, 2019

Tricky English grammar.

Every language has some rule. When a person wants to learn a new language, so first, they should learn some grammars. Second, they should learn some word, pronunciation...

In this course students learned some interesting grammar. Tricky English grammar is completely perfect, so l learn many thing from tricky English grammar.

I hope another could learn this kind of grammar and class.

finally, i really appreciate from Coursera.

Thank you so much from this kind of helping around the world.

Zia Akbari.

von Suryansh A

Jul 06, 2019

This is the best course for learn new things that many people don't know. Tricky English grammar is not easy to learn but by this course it can be possible to learn.

In this course, a lot of videos, practice quizzes and readings are available to learn easily with understanding. Here, we can make our personal notes to revise.

So, it is so much interesting, amazing and fantastic course to learn "Tricky English Grammar".

von MP

Jun 14, 2019

Excellent instruction. I enjoyed, learned and practice a lot. Thank you. Maria

von Panfeng,Xie

Jun 06, 2019

very useful

von Kang,Pengfei

May 29, 2019

This is a very uesful course

von Elizabeth V M M

May 08, 2019

This course helped me to understand things I already knew and learn so much more.

von Pedro F R A

Apr 16, 2019

very good.

von Yana M

Apr 09, 2019

-

von Mohamed K M A

Apr 09, 2019

it;s a beautiful course to improve my language and my skills

von Cícero

Apr 06, 2019

I enjoy doing everyday of it. In other words, It gives me great idea of what I should learn about Tricky English. Thanks.

von Парцхалия Р Н

Mar 06, 2019

extremely valuable skills and knowledge gained during the course

von Marwa a b

Feb 26, 2019

it is really useful

von MUHAMMED A

Feb 16, 2019

it is a perfect course , thank you so much

von Lily W

Feb 01, 2019

great! The lessons are easy to understand .You can learn more from these lessons.

von Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Nice course...

von Saljooq H

Jan 02, 2019

This is amazing course and it help me a lot in improving common mistakes in grammar.

von MohammadReza R

Dec 27, 2018

Nice Grammar Tips

von Ahsan R

Nov 30, 2018

Lots of tricks were resolved in this course.

von Dalia S

Nov 20, 2018

One of the best courses that I have ever studied.

von Ridhi R

Nov 17, 2018

This helped me in many ways and its amazing

von يونس ع ع ع

Nov 06, 2018

Very very cool

von Armando B M

Oct 05, 2018

Excelent!!! I've learned a lot!!! I will review the precious lessons sometimes to improve the learning. Thanks!!!!

von NANTAPAK Y

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!