Chevron Left
Zurück zu Tricky English Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Tricky English Grammar von University of California, Irvine

4.8
542 Bewertungen
146 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Top-Bewertungen

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

SS

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 143 Bewertungen für Tricky English Grammar

von Cristina T

Sep 29, 2016

Great explanation and exercises. They really know the difficulties of ESL students. I truly loved this course and recommend.

von MAURICIO C T

Jul 22, 2019

This is a very good course. I recommend it!

von Faryal Q

Jul 16, 2019

👍

von Cícero

Apr 06, 2019

I enjoy doing everyday of it. In other words, It gives me great idea of what I should learn about Tricky English. Thanks.

von Felipe

Aug 03, 2018

Very useful for non-native english speakers, and I mean veryy

von Ahsan R

Nov 30, 2018

Lots of tricks were resolved in this course.

von MohammadReza R

Dec 27, 2018

Nice Grammar Tips

von Saljooq H

Jan 02, 2019

This is amazing course and it help me a lot in improving common mistakes in grammar.

von MUHAMMED A

Feb 16, 2019

it is a perfect course , thank you so much

von Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Nice course...

von Lily W

Feb 01, 2019

great! The lessons are easy to understand .You can learn more from these lessons.

von Mohamed K M A

Apr 09, 2019

it;s a beautiful course to improve my language and my skills

von Yana M

Apr 09, 2019

-

von Парцхалия Р Н

Mar 06, 2019

extremely valuable skills and knowledge gained during the course

von Marwa A B

Feb 26, 2019

it is really useful

von Jean P E

Sep 24, 2018

Wonderful

von Romaney M

Aug 17, 2018

Thanks so much to wonderful instructors and their informative and simple explanation

von Armando B M

Oct 05, 2018

Excelent!!! I've learned a lot!!! I will review the precious lessons sometimes to improve the learning. Thanks!!!!

von يونس ع ع ع

Nov 06, 2018

Very very cool

von Dalia S

Nov 20, 2018

One of the best courses that I have ever studied.

von Ridhi R

Nov 17, 2018

This helped me in many ways and its amazing

von Sofia R F

Aug 02, 2018

nice.

von NANTAPAK Y

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

von tran v d

Oct 03, 2017

usefull

von Наталія П

Oct 24, 2016

The course is very helpful. Thanks to all who created it! I recommend.