Chevron Left
Zurück zu Tricky English Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Tricky English Grammar von University of California, Irvine

4.8
stars
562 Bewertungen
151 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Top-Bewertungen

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

SS

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 148 Bewertungen für Tricky English Grammar

von Michela

Jul 01, 2017

Very useful!

von Honey

Aug 27, 2016

Great Course

von Supat B

Jul 30, 2019

Good course

von Panfeng,Xie

Jun 06, 2019

very useful

von Mario P L B

Jan 26, 2018

Really good

von abdalla a

Sep 30, 2017

Good course

von omar m f

Sep 23, 2017

recommended

von Jayrome N

Sep 09, 2016

i love this

von Pedro F R A

Apr 16, 2019

very good.

von Deleted A

Nov 24, 2016

Very good!

von CESAR O D

Sep 12, 2019

Excelent.

von Jean P E

Sep 24, 2018

Wonderful

von Almamoun S M E

Apr 15, 2017

so useful

von Trista Q

Feb 11, 2017

very good

von Rocio M

Sep 01, 2016

I love it

von Ahmed H A

Jun 19, 2018

Amazing.

von tran v d

Oct 03, 2017

usefull

von Achref E

Jan 27, 2018

(y) :)

von Nadiia D

Jan 11, 2018

Great!

von Sofia R F

Aug 02, 2018

nice.

von Yana M

Apr 09, 2019

-

von li w

Nov 14, 2016

von Suryansh A

Jul 06, 2019

This is the best course for learn new things that many people don't know. Tricky English grammar is not easy to learn but by this course it can be possible to learn.

In this course, a lot of videos, practice quizzes and readings are available to learn easily with understanding. Here, we can make our personal notes to revise.

So, it is so much interesting, amazing and fantastic course to learn "Tricky English Grammar".

von Monica S

Jan 30, 2017

This course was very helpful. I was not aware of several mistakes that I usually make before taking this course. I feel more confident after learning new tips and being able to identify the areas that I must improve. Taking in consideration that grammar covers a lot of topics, the professors were able to summarize the most important topics and to make the classes interactive.

von Azam

Mar 07, 2018

This course was perfect for me. I learned tricky English grammar that baffled me for a long time. The material was presented in such a manner that I could learned them by spending few hours every week. I highly recommend this course to non native English speakers, who speak English well but often make grammatical mistakes.