Chevron Left
Zurück zu Tricky English Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Tricky English Grammar von University of California, Irvine

4.8
523 Bewertungen
144 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Top-Bewertungen

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

SS

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 141 Bewertungen für Tricky English Grammar

von Weiyuan Z

Aug 10, 2016

very helpful!

von Iván R A B

Nov 28, 2016

Very good course! The videos are nice and the .pdf documents are a great help!

von Kristina C

Aug 18, 2016

Thank you very much! The best course!

von Michael P M

Mar 17, 2018

This course is so amazing!

Thanks so much University of California and Coursera.

von Anari E D

Oct 04, 2016

Very interesting.

von Pedro F R A

Apr 16, 2019

very good.

von Mohamed K M A

Apr 09, 2019

it;s a beautiful course to improve my language and my skills

von Yana M

Apr 09, 2019

-

von Kang,Pengfei

May 29, 2019

This is a very uesful course

von Panfeng,Xie

Jun 06, 2019

very useful

von Mohammd z a

Jul 06, 2019

Tricky English grammar.

Every language has some rule. When a person wants to learn a new language, so first, they should learn some grammars. Second, they should learn some word, pronunciation...

In this course students learned some interesting grammar. Tricky English grammar is completely perfect, so l learn many thing from tricky English grammar.

I hope another could learn this kind of grammar and class.

finally, i really appreciate from Coursera.

Thank you so much from this kind of helping around the world.

Zia Akbari.

von Supat B

Jul 30, 2019

Good course

von Shrouk A M E

Aug 15, 2019

It has a large information

von Elizabeth V M M

May 08, 2019

This course helped me to understand things I already knew and learn so much more.

von MP

Jun 14, 2019

Excellent instruction. I enjoyed, learned and practice a lot. Thank you. Maria

von CESAR O D

Sep 12, 2019

Excelent.

von Mónica I C G

Aug 28, 2019

I love this course

von Omar E A

Aug 31, 2016

thank you

von Yuan W

Feb 20, 2017

It covers lots of common mistakes for English learners. Wish there was similar class at advanced level.

von Ana P A R

Aug 01, 2017

My favourite and most useful lesson was week 4 :) thank you so much! The videos and exercises are great.

von Mohamed R T E

May 14, 2018

THANKS FOR THIS AMAZING COURSE

von Kim Y

Nov 29, 2016

nice lecture it is!

von Mari N

Oct 19, 2016

This was so useful, but sometimes difficult for me.

von Keshav R

Feb 06, 2017

Excellent learning platform.

von MINH T C

Feb 21, 2017

good course I've ever learnt through video and exercises