Chevron Left
Zurück zu Tricky English Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Tricky English Grammar von University of California, Irvine

4.8
553 Bewertungen
149 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Top-Bewertungen

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

SS

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 146 Bewertungen für Tricky English Grammar

von Rasheed A

Sep 01, 2016

Absolutely amazing course

von Pawel F

Oct 23, 2016

This was fantastic course. BIG thanks for all of you.

von Alejandro G G

May 29, 2017

This course is amazing and I have learnt a lot of tricky words and phrasal verbs. I recommend it! In my opinion this course is the best of three course of "Learn English: Intermediate Grammar Specialization"

von Honey

Aug 27, 2016

Great Course

von Iván R A B

Nov 28, 2016

Very good course! The videos are nice and the .pdf documents are a great help!

von Kristina C

Aug 18, 2016

Thank you very much! The best course!

von Michael P M

Mar 17, 2018

This course is so amazing!

Thanks so much University of California and Coursera.

von Anari E D

Oct 04, 2016

Very interesting.

von Mario P L B

Jan 26, 2018

Really good

von Ana S

Oct 07, 2016

I liked it very much, simple with interesting points.

von Mohamed H

Dec 12, 2016

Excellent Course

von Arturo M

Sep 19, 2016

Just awesome!

von Maria G V B

Nov 28, 2017

It's a very useful course!

von Akhtar A

Sep 22, 2017

It's best course to learn Tricky English Grammar

von Mustafa H

Aug 28, 2016

Thank you a lot i find this course very useful and interesting

von Lily G

Feb 14, 2017

Excellenclass

von Mohammed K A

May 31, 2017

Really, I have known a lot of tricky grammers.

I advise anyone to take this course.

Thanks.

Mohammed

von Achref E

Jan 27, 2018

(y) :)

von luca i

Oct 27, 2017

Very effective course

von Emmanuel

Dec 14, 2016

Very useful, i was looking for a course like this.

von Deleted A

Nov 24, 2016

Very good!

von Anton V

May 27, 2017

Verey useful course!

von S.Mohammad Q Q

Jan 04, 2018

Great!

I rally found this course the best teaching system with great instructor.

Study materials is unbelievable arranged to speed learning in friendly environment.

I suggest to ESL student must take this course and learn easy and fast English to become good English learner, speaker, writer and listener

von Наталія П

Oct 24, 2016

The course is very helpful. Thanks to all who created it! I recommend.

von Nadiia D

Jan 11, 2018

Great!