Chevron Left
Zurück zu Tricky English Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Tricky English Grammar von University of California, Irvine

4.8
550 Bewertungen
147 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Top-Bewertungen

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

SS

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 144 Bewertungen für Tricky English Grammar

von Michela

Jul 01, 2017

Very useful!

von Mohamed H

Dec 12, 2016

Excellent Course

von Arturo M

Sep 19, 2016

Just awesome!

von Maria G V B

Nov 28, 2017

It's a very useful course!

von Akhtar A

Sep 22, 2017

It's best course to learn Tricky English Grammar

von Mustafa H

Aug 28, 2016

Thank you a lot i find this course very useful and interesting

von Lily G

Feb 14, 2017

Excellenclass

von Mohammed K A

May 31, 2017

Really, I have known a lot of tricky grammers.

I advise anyone to take this course.

Thanks.

Mohammed

von Andrei A B

May 18, 2017

Good. It was amazing.

von Achref E

Jan 27, 2018

(y) :)

von Natalie D

Jun 25, 2017

This course is very helpful for me! Thank you!

von luca i

Oct 27, 2017

Very effective course

von Emmanuel

Dec 14, 2016

Very useful, i was looking for a course like this.

von Miguel R

Nov 24, 2016

Very good!

von Anton V

May 27, 2017

Verey useful course!

von S.Mohammad Q Q

Jan 04, 2018

Great!

I rally found this course the best teaching system with great instructor.

Study materials is unbelievable arranged to speed learning in friendly environment.

I suggest to ESL student must take this course and learn easy and fast English to become good English learner, speaker, writer and listener

von Наталія П

Oct 24, 2016

The course is very helpful. Thanks to all who created it! I recommend.

von Nadiia D

Jan 11, 2018

Great!

von Ali A I

Feb 20, 2017

A very good course to improve one's grammar.!

von Lucky Z

Feb 08, 2017

it's a good cour

von Carla N

Jun 05, 2018

This course is the best!

It showed me how the english language is confuse and tricky ...

von Merry M

Feb 13, 2017

Good Tool to learn English

von zunaira b

Oct 19, 2017

perfect course

von Sofia R F

Aug 02, 2018

nice.

von Jean P E

Sep 24, 2018

Wonderful