Chevron Left
Zurück zu Types of Conflict

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Types of Conflict von University of California, Irvine

4.3
507 Bewertungen
121 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Conflict is everywhere and it is impossible to avoid conflicting viewpoints. However, not all conflict is bad, nor is it inherently negative. How conflict is handled makes all the difference. It is through proper identification and understanding of conflict that allows for effective resolutions, some of which may yield positive outcomes. In this course, we will examine the different types of conflict, how to understand and embrace the positive aspects of conflict, and how to successfully navigate conflict to positive resolution. This course presents the material though video lessons, case studies, and interviews. In each module students will be presented with in-video quiz questions to test their understanding. To further their mastery of the content students will also be asked to complete two peer reviewed assignments. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the different types of conflict 2. Illustrate the positive aspects of conflict 3. Provide examples of positive ways to deal with conflict...

Top-Bewertungen

DC

Sep 07, 2019

Understanding the types of conflict will allow for clearer directions on resolution to said conflicts. Understanding that conflict can allow growth of a team is helpful in one's everyday business.

FS

Sep 25, 2016

This course was fun and fits into real world experiences. I was able to use common sense along with the course material. Nalja speaks very clear and easy to follow.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 117 Bewertungen für Types of Conflict

von Salvador R E

Jan 03, 2019

Muy buena información y contenido del curso

von Soumya D

Jan 29, 2019

It really helped me to understand and take appropriate action in my real life situation.

von Ingrid W

Jan 20, 2019

Very good and clear content, a bit lengthy grading process.

von ALBERT S T G

Dec 15, 2018

To be honest, it was amazing experience. The instructor was perfectly awesome. I love it to much and I really appreciated.

Thank you for wonderful job.

von Lidia M A d O

Sep 10, 2018

Good contents, simple, very useful!

von Lindsey W

Oct 09, 2018

Great review of types of conflict faced in both office and personal environment.

von Fatai J

Feb 15, 2016

A must-learn for EVERY individual

von Md A

Apr 28, 2016

awsome

von Wilson O

Jul 18, 2017

Very good. Like the way the course is done.

von Dr.Alaa Z

Jan 31, 2016

Great

von Giny G

Oct 08, 2015

Great, Thanks

von Jun Y

Aug 14, 2016

Really useful!

von Ngozi V O

Feb 25, 2016

A great course that equips you to manage a conflict filled world with ease, bringing people, organizations and nations together to live and operate in peace, harmony and good understanding for greater achievement.

von Zeyar O

Oct 17, 2016

Thank you so much for organizing this course. I learned a lot in a few days and tried to reflect on what I did in the past and tried to analyze the problems in an organization I know here to understand what went wrong and what they could have done otherwise to avoid internal conflicts that led to a high turn over rate. Thanks again for I learned so much.

von Sofia B

Nov 05, 2015

very good course

von Faye V S

Sep 25, 2016

This course was fun and fits into real world experiences. I was able to use common sense along with the course material. Nalja speaks very clear and easy to follow.

von NITAN G

Oct 08, 2015

Great one. i must recommend that everyone has to go through this course. Wonderful one

von Luis M L B

Nov 14, 2016

Very good course a lot to learn specially with the globalization and working with different cultures is a really with tool for personal and company improvement.

von Joumana H

Apr 24, 2017

I recommend this course for its clarity, easiness and accuracy.

von Rasheed A

Jul 13, 2016

This course enhanced my understanding in conflicts.

von Tomek C

Sep 22, 2016

Great introductory course. Very useful subject to understand.

von Alexandra M

Mar 19, 2018

I really liked this course. I think it is very useful and productive to understand more deeply how to lead a conflict and which are the most appropriate tools to manage different types of conflicts.

von DIOSABOMBON

Dec 20, 2015

EXCELENTE CURSO DE GRAN VALOR PARA LA VIDA PERSONAL Y PROFESIONAL

von Anslem P

Jan 25, 2016

Great course and content

von DEBRA

Feb 25, 2016

I really enjoyed this course and it has been very beneficial.