Chevron Left
Zurück zu Evaluating User Interfaces

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Evaluating User Interfaces by University of Minnesota

4.7
130 Bewertungen
16 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn and practice several techniques for user interface evaluation. First we start with techniques that can be applied alone or in a design team, including action analysis, walkthroughs, and heuristic evaluation. Then we move on to user testing, including learning from a series of usability tests carried out in a real usability lab, and techniques to carry out your own tests even without a lab. Finally, we wrap up the discussion of evaluation--and of UI Design in the specialization as a whole--by looking at the question of how to set and measure usability goals, and in turn, when a design is usable enough to release it....

Top-Bewertungen

SK

Dec 04, 2017

Wonder courses for novice and advance users. The courses are not only theory based, at the end of every week there are assignment & quiz, which helps a lot.

KA

Jan 11, 2018

Designing and Development team will realize the impact of usability and be able to fine tune in their products.

Filtern nach:

1 - 16 of 16 Reviews for Evaluating User Interfaces

By Irina M

Apr 08, 2019

Minnesota University team! You are doing great job! Thanks a lot! Very good courses

By Styliani-Despoina K

Jan 19, 2019

Not much as I was expected, not very structured and the weekly courses not equally distributed

By Toni Z

Nov 10, 2018

Very useful. But took me so long to get peer grade and finish.

By Александр Р

Jun 21, 2018

Awesome course, that teaches about whole bunch of usability tests for UI. You will learn how to make your own personal usability inspection and how to conduct usability tests with users

By Pooja S

Feb 01, 2018

Like the content and the assignments for the beginner level.

By Bugaiova O

Jan 25, 2018

It really great course!

By Kamalanathan A

Jan 11, 2018

Designing and Development team will realize the impact of usability and be able to fine tune in their products.

By Sujit K

Dec 04, 2017

Wonder courses for novice and advance users. The courses are not only theory based, at the end of every week there are assignment & quiz, which helps a lot.

By Vivek S

Oct 24, 2017

This was a nice learning experience for me. Knowing about various and complicated design evaluation

By Tasneem E

Oct 14, 2017

Hard work but totally worth it

By Zahedul I

Sep 23, 2017

Excellent Course

By Julie M

Aug 22, 2017

This course provided me with information that I could immediately put to use in my company!!

By Gabriel T

Jul 02, 2017

I can can tell a lot of work and time was put into this course. It was very insightful! Thank you.

By Sam B

Jun 20, 2017

Good courses, great instructors

By Anthony A

Jun 01, 2017

This course was very thorough and covered A LOT of material. The course is very challenging, in epth and comprehensive. The only think lacking is more opportunities to create portfolio projects.

By Isabel R

May 26, 2017

Very useful, very good examples and well explained, very fun.