Chevron Left
Zurück zu Best Practices for iOS User Interface Design

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Best Practices for iOS User Interface Design von University of California, Irvine

4.6
Sterne
182 Bewertungen
45 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You will learn to develop sophisticated user interfaces for iOS, with a focus on user interface design best practices, UI animations, and responsive design. You will learn about the key UI widgets, mapping interfaces and view restoration....

Top-Bewertungen

YS

Nov 06, 2017

I like this course very much! It contains a lot of practical material that allows to develop some simple but helpful apps at the course completion.\n\nThanks to teachers and to Coursera.

MH

Jan 04, 2017

A must do course for people who use storyboard or the interface builder and need to make apps which are visually pleasing and responsive to screen sizes and orientations.

Filtern nach:

26 - 43 von 43 Bewertungen für Best Practices for iOS User Interface Design

von Mohammad A

Mar 28, 2016

This course really taught me how to design better app UI.

von Deleted A

Jan 03, 2017

One of the most hard courses, but also the most fun one.

von Pamela P

Feb 12, 2016

Really informative, helpful, and detailed information.

von itaen

Feb 10, 2016

nice course! great teacher, very helpful for advanced!

von Huang X

Jun 29, 2016

Good entrance level course for beginner!

von Ananta A S

Aug 31, 2017

Nice set of utilities taught....

von Bart B

Mar 07, 2016

Great Course! Really insightful.

von Leonid K

Feb 16, 2016

Great material! Thanks a lot!

von Horia S B

Feb 27, 2016

Great learning time

von Henrique T d A S

Apr 27, 2017

Great course!

von Holden H C

Jul 30, 2016

great course!

von Vinicius S T

Mar 06, 2016

Perfect!

von Artem K

Sep 24, 2016

I thought there will be more on interfaces and views.

Not really "Best practices in interface design" course.

But it is good in Core Data and UITableViews. Worth time.

Change name! :-)

von antonella t

Apr 04, 2016

The course is quite nice, but actually I was expecting something more design / ui related and less code.

The name of the course and description is a bit misleading.

von SAAD E O

Feb 23, 2016

Great!

von Sara S

Sep 18, 2019

This course needs some updates!

von Alisson E R

Mar 29, 2017

This teacher is an amateur.

von Juan R S

Aug 21, 2017

its xcode 9 is soon to come out and you guys have not updated the adaptive frame options , i have to research it on my own.