Chevron Left
Zurück zu Uncommon Sense Teaching

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Uncommon Sense Teaching von Deep Teaching Solutions

4.9
Sterne
314 Bewertungen
119 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Do your students spend too much (or too little) time learning, with disappointing results? Do they procrastinate in their study because it’s boring and they’re easily distracted? Are you working to make your teaching even more inclusive? Uncommon Sense Teaching will give you practical new insights that will help you solve these goals and challenges, and many more. This is like no other course on teaching—it weaves late-breaking insights from neuroscience with personal insights from the classroom to provide unexpected, yet practical, new approaches. You’ll discover how to bring out the best from all your students in today’s diverse teaching environment, where students often have a wide range of abilities. Uncommon Sense Teaching will take your teaching to a higher level for whatever subjects you teach, whether math, physics, literature, dance, art, or anything else; and whether you are teaching K-12, university, business, vocational, or at home. Join us today to move into the new era of education!...

Top-Bewertungen

RN

26. Aug. 2021

Another teaching masterpiece from Barb and Terry . Beth seems to be as enthusiastic as Barb . I am not a teacher but using these courses to update teaching methods for myself . Time well spent!!!

JI

16. Apr. 2022

A simple but very effective way to learn how to teach (and how to learn too!). Practical insights that will resonate with every teacher who longs to make a lasting impact in a teaching career.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 129 Bewertungen für Uncommon Sense Teaching

von Armchel O S P

3. Apr. 2022

Great experience and learning. Thank you.

von Leila Z

14. Sep. 2021

A​n interesting, helpful, and great course

von Cristhian B

15. Aug. 2021

Wonderful course.. I really enjoyed it!

von Rachel S

4. März 2022

Such an important class for teachers.

von anjali t

22. Juni 2022

Had a very good learning experience

von Παναγιώτης Μ

20. Juni 2022

Understandable and Inspiring.

von priya d

25. Aug. 2021

very much informative course

von Diogo O

20. Jan. 2022

It is a great course.

von Fatimah A R

26. Aug. 2021

A must for educators!

von Felipe C

6. Apr. 2022

WoW! Fantastic!

von Katherine V L

26. Jan. 2022

Muy interesante

von Manos T

7. Aug. 2021

G​reat course

von Ammad A

7. Sep. 2021

L​oved it :)

von Du R

18. Apr. 2022

太好 ,很棒的课程。

von vincenzo

10. Sep. 2021

w​onderful!

von Ahmed S

26. Juni 2022

Excellent

von Mirna K

8. Feb. 2022

exellent

von Mohammed M A

14. Jan. 2022

Super

von Abimbola A

13. Apr. 2022

h

von Priyadarshi S

12. Nov. 2021

Thank you so much for creating this course, from the bottom of my heart. I have always been a bad learner for all subjects in never found interest in (a great student at ones that ignited my interest). I never knew that there are scientifically tested and validated ways in which we can learn even those subjects better! I am an educator and will use al lot of information learnt from this material to even teach better by better structuring my courses. I honestly can't wait for the next courses in the series.

von Gowthama R

21. Apr. 2022

Very interesting course that focuses on specific teaching strategies with underlying neuroscientific reasons on learning. It was an exciting journey of reading a lot researches with some interesting exercises to perform. The faciliators are experts in their respective fields and good that they have come together, collaborated to create such a wonderful book together that is invaluable for many educators like me.

von Prisha P

14. Apr. 2022

it helped me understand how my brain works. As a student i found this helpful and learnt a lot about the brain. Thank u barb and beth for the weekly zoom sessions

von Linda B

1. Sep. 2021

This course provided new techniques and strategies to enhance learning. It is presented in a humorous, engaging way by knowledgeable instructors.

von Maria E

6. Aug. 2021

I enjoyed the material, but it seems aimed more at K-12 teachers than college teachers. The material is solid.

von Alfrespqr

21. Mai 2022

Tennia mas espectativas acerca de téncicas novedosas para ayudar a los alumnos.