Chevron Left
Zurück zu America's Unwritten Constitution

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für America's Unwritten Constitution von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
244 Bewertungen
73 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An introduction to basic techniques of constitutional interpretation....

Top-Bewertungen

WL
18. Sep. 2017

This is an exceptional course taught by a masterful constitutional scholar. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking to learn more about America's Unwritten Constitution and its

BA
13. Mai 2021

Exceptionally amazing course, gives insights to the constitution between the lines, helps understand the philosophy behind the laws which will govern the great nation! :)

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 74 Bewertungen für America's Unwritten Constitution

von BHAVYA A

14. Mai 2021

Exceptionally amazing course, gives insights to the constitution between the lines, helps understand the philosophy behind the laws which will govern the great nation! :)

von Ericka B

21. Juni 2017

Professor Amar was a delightful and informative instructor I thoroughly enjoyed the course materials and all that I learned about the US and it's Constitution.

von Kofi K

4. Feb. 2021

The Course name above, is an eye opener and my Wonderful Professor Amar and his Team of young Professors are an Outstanding beyond DESCRIPTION. Thank you ALL.

von Jessica A H

24. Juni 2018

This was a great companion course to America's Written Constitution. I very much enjoyed Professor Amar's presentations and discussions! Great class to take!

von Joseph P W

2. März 2021

I loved this course, and the predecessor, America's Written Constitution. I'd like to see more Constitutional Law courses offered.

von Gianluca B

17. Dez. 2020

Per uno studente di giurisprudenza, dovrebbe essere obbligatorio :)

Professore che coinvolge. Corso utile e interessante.

von Daniel K A

6. Dez. 2021

Very insightful, and educative. Principles espoused, make a lot of legal sense that help to uphold the rule of law.

von Lubov B

18. Mai 2020

Great course! Made me understand how and why Koberlein Law Firm in Lake City, FL is a threat to the Constitution.

von Kristin P

16. Nov. 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this class and the wide-ranging viewpoints it encompassed. Great course. Great professor.

von Gabriel C S d F

10. Sep. 2015

An amazing course that expresses the real subjects meanings of the Constitution with strong juridical arguments.

von Roberta L B M

14. Okt. 2015

Professor Amar is very well organized and explains the contents in a very clear - and deep - way!

von Jovita D L

8. Dez. 2017

TA bonus tracks were great! Very useful course and perspective on governance in America

von Cathy G

1. Jan. 2016

Explains a lot about decisions that do not seem to go with the written constitution.

von Kam L

14. Nov. 2020

An exceptional explication of America's Constitution beyond the written words.

von Gary F

27. Apr. 2021

Great course and highly informative. Learned a lot. Beautifully presented.

von Fran

7. Aug. 2016

Engaging: this professor's passion for his subject is infectious.

von Tamer G

21. Sep. 2017

Amazing course given by a great professor! Highly recommend!

von Dimitrius D P

24. Sep. 2017

Great course, Professor Amar is great. It was an honour.

von JOHN Q

6. Feb. 2016

interesting and fascinating how much I didn't know.

von Daniel Z

5. Jan. 2016

Excellent Course with extremely detailed lectures.

von Lucas P R W

21. Feb. 2018

Excelent! Professor Amar's domain the issue.

von Ahmer J K

15. Mai 2017

Excellent course by the professor and Yale!

von Siyao L

17. Apr. 2017

One of the best law courses in Coursera!

von darioworld

6. März 2021

very well done it and useful !

von Richard H

9. Apr. 2018

Thanks so much Amir...Superb.