Chevron Left
Zurück zu America's Unwritten Constitution

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für America's Unwritten Constitution von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
244 Bewertungen
73 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An introduction to basic techniques of constitutional interpretation....

Top-Bewertungen

WL
18. Sep. 2017

This is an exceptional course taught by a masterful constitutional scholar. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking to learn more about America's Unwritten Constitution and its

BA
13. Mai 2021

Exceptionally amazing course, gives insights to the constitution between the lines, helps understand the philosophy behind the laws which will govern the great nation! :)

Filtern nach:

51 - 74 von 74 Bewertungen für America's Unwritten Constitution

von 张澜译

1. Juni 2018

very good and very useful

von Roderick M

6. Apr. 2017

great Course audit!

von Grace S

25. Sep. 2016

Excellent course!

von Selin L

26. Juli 2020

amazing course!

von Michael G

19. Sep. 2020

Great Course!!

von THEODORE P G

8. Jan. 2018

Enlightening!!

von Thiago B R

16. Aug. 2016

Great course!!

von Charlene E C

18. Okt. 2015

OUTSTANDING!

von Parthiban S

4. Sep. 2015

Great course

von Cuitlahuac C C

16. Nov. 2021

EXCELENTE

von Deleted A

24. Okt. 2018

Excellent

von Rose G

28. Feb. 2016

Excellent

von Jiachen W

16. Aug. 2021

amazing

von Suelen S D

16. Sep. 2015

Great!

von Felicia M R

30. Okt. 2015

I

von Baptiste C

22. Juli 2017

Absolutely Fascinating ! Professor Amar is someone I really appreciate, he is a very good teacher. Nevertheless, there is a problem with the sound, it is not always audible.

von Rachael W

29. März 2017

Great course! The professor is unstructured, and has the tendency to ramble in the lecture, but thoroughly enjoyed the course.

von ARABA S A

7. Mai 2016

Excellent course in understanding the American legal system

von Anthony P

13. Sep. 2021

Great course and I really enjoyed it.

von Yvon L

27. Jan. 2017

Mind engaging

von Harold O J

19. Sep. 2015

The lecturer's style doesn't go with the nature of a MOOC. By using his book as the notes for lectures, he doesn't give himself a chance to prioritize content so it's kept clear in the exposition. His favorite word is uh-um. In a classroom (face-to-face) situation, the lecturer is likely to see and react to listeners' look of confusion; in a studio he is just talking to himself. He repeats points -- this can be good if done smoothly but it's very confusing when the lecturer is inarticulate, like the present case. It's really too bad because he clearly has a lot of knowledge that could be used to popularize thinking about the unwritten constitution.

von Cydnee D

18. Dez. 2019

I really wish the professor would take public speaking courses. His coughing and "ums" and "ahs" proved increasingly distracting. He would start sentences but not finish them.

von Russell D S

20. Juni 2017

Lecture is much less polished than I would expect.

von Madeline B

29. Apr. 2017

The teacher is amazing, and the content is interesting and makes me want to pursue Law. However the classmates are extremely aggregating and track you down to give you low scores in order that they themselves may succeed. I cannot explore my interests with this sort of setting.