Chevron Left
Zurück zu Machine Learning for All

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Machine Learning for All von University of London

4.7
Sterne
2,077 Bewertungen
603 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Machine Learning, often called Artificial Intelligence or AI, is one of the most exciting areas of technology at the moment. We see daily news stories that herald new breakthroughs in facial recognition technology, self driving cars or computers that can have a conversation just like a real person. Machine Learning technology is set to revolutionise almost any area of human life and work, and so will affect all our lives, and so you are likely to want to find out more about it. Machine Learning has a reputation for being one of the most complex areas of computer science, requiring advanced mathematics and engineering skills to understand it. While it is true that working as a Machine Learning engineer does involve a lot of mathematics and programming, we believe that anyone can understand the basic concepts of Machine Learning, and given the importance of this technology, everyone should. The big AI breakthroughs sound like science fiction, but they come down to a simple idea: the use of data to train statistical algorithms. In this course you will learn to understand the basic idea of machine learning, even if you don't have any background in math or programming. Not only that, you will get hands on and use user friendly tools developed at Goldsmiths, University of London to actually do a machine learning project: training a computer to recognise images. This course is for a lot of different people. It could be a good first step into a technical career in Machine Learning, after all it is always better to start with the high level concepts before the technical details, but it is also great if your role is non-technical. You might be a manager or other non-technical role in a company that is considering using Machine Learning. You really need to understand this technology, and this course is a great place to get that understanding. Or you might just be following the news reports about AI and interested in finding out more about the hottest new technology of the moment. Whoever you are, we are looking forward to guiding you through you first machine learning project. NB this course is designed to introduce you to Machine Learning without needing any programming. That means that we don't cover the programming based machine learning tools like python and TensorFlow....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

May 07, 2020

THIS COURSE REALLY REALLY FOUND HELPFUL.AND THIS IS A PERFECT COURSE FOR A BEGINNER.REALLY GAINED AN INSIGHT INTO MACHINE LEARNING.BENEFITS AND DANGERS .AND THE INSTRUCTOR IS TOO TOO GOOD.LOTS OF LOVE

AA

Aug 26, 2020

Awesome course, teaches the concepts of machine learning to anyone regardless of previous knowledge. I suggest anyone who just wants to understand how machine learning works to enroll in this course!

Filtern nach:

476 - 500 von 601 Bewertungen für Machine Learning for All

von vivek p

Jun 08, 2020

this course is great for the beginners ,even for non-computer-science background people. it was good time to spent on learning and understanding machine learning better...

von Vishal K M

Jun 21, 2020

Course is very good and very informative..but adding some more data along with that would be awesome.

Like, about detailed description of supervised and unsupervised, etc.

von Sumit K

Jun 28, 2020

This machine learning course is overall a good course for the students who have keen interest in learning the machine learning module.

von Navin B S

Aug 13, 2020

its really awesome after learning about ML via this course gives me a clear cut idea in ML and enhance me to create a model in ML

von TUMBURU V V Y

Sep 03, 2020

This course is for who all are want to enter into the computer science field, anyone can learn this course for basic knowledge

von Abhishek p

Oct 14, 2020

was bit difficult at the time because of the peer graded assignments but still I have completed it thats wt I have go to say.

von Divya G M

Jul 06, 2020

A very good n interesting course for beginners and a very vast knowledge about the respective courses with more information.

von satish k

May 05, 2020

It is basic course helpfull in understanding about machine learning. If you are aware of basic this course is not recomended

von farzana k

Sep 22, 2020

its very well planned course . it will be much more effective if some algorithms at the background also be demonstrated

von Neeraj S S

Sep 09, 2020

A good basic beginner level Machine learning course,which will help everyone to get an overview about Machine learning.

von Anagha M B

Jul 20, 2020

Your topics was good.But i didn't like your presentation method as i don't find it as a good method to teach by online

von Nushrat S

May 22, 2020

It was a great experience while learning about machine learning,also understood about the skills of machine learning.

von Jayashree m

Jun 29, 2020

It was interesting and very good course for a beginner and clearly will be able to understand the classification

von Gayathri S S

Jul 11, 2020

It was really good experience. Learned about machine learning in a very easy way . Thanks to the instructor.

von Amandeep

Jul 10, 2020

it would be better if some more practical based assignments and more basic models were given for students...

von Ivan S

May 14, 2020

the course is very simple to follow, but might also be too "introductory" for anyone with engineering degree

von Pranav S M

May 30, 2020

It was really a great course. Having no prior knowledge of machine learning, still I understood everything.

von TASLIM A T

Jun 23, 2020

I enjoyed the course and learnt many things about machine learning.But the quizzes should be a bit longer.

von Bhupendra V

May 05, 2020

Good course for beginners.

this course should touch deep learning that is also a part of machine learning

von AMAN K

Jun 24, 2020

It is good course for me .i iearned so much about machine learning in the project . It is interesting

von Satyavolu V S C

Jun 30, 2020

It is really a good course for a beginner to learn something about ML and to use it's applications.

von Shubhajit P

May 18, 2020

Very good. Gives you a good start in the subject, specially if you don't have coding background.

von MAITREE T

Jul 18, 2020

Very well explanation and easily understood by all educational background not just engineering.

von Deshdeep S

Jul 19, 2020

If you don't want too much to read and practically know how ML works, this course is for you.

von Sasmit D

Jun 30, 2020

Course was good for beginner lvl. The final peer graded assignment took 8 days to be graded.