Chevron Left
Zurück zu Machine Learning for All

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Machine Learning for All von University of London

4.7
Sterne
1,498 Bewertungen
433 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Machine Learning, often called Artificial Intelligence or AI, is one of the most exciting areas of technology at the moment. We see daily news stories that herald new breakthroughs in facial recognition technology, self driving cars or computers that can have a conversation just like a real person. Machine Learning technology is set to revolutionise almost any area of human life and work, and so will affect all our lives, and so you are likely to want to find out more about it. Machine Learning has a reputation for being one of the most complex areas of computer science, requiring advanced mathematics and engineering skills to understand it. While it is true that working as a Machine Learning engineer does involve a lot of mathematics and programming, we believe that anyone can understand the basic concepts of Machine Learning, and given the importance of this technology, everyone should. The big AI breakthroughs sound like science fiction, but they come down to a simple idea: the use of data to train statistical algorithms. In this course you will learn to understand the basic idea of machine learning, even if you don't have any background in math or programming. Not only that, you will get hands on and use user friendly tools developed at Goldsmiths, University of London to actually do a machine learning project: training a computer to recognise images. This course is for a lot of different people. It could be a good first step into a technical career in Machine Learning, after all it is always better to start with the high level concepts before the technical details, but it is also great if your role is non-technical. You might be a manager or other non-technical role in a company that is considering using Machine Learning. You really need to understand this technology, and this course is a great place to get that understanding. Or you might just be following the news reports about AI and interested in finding out more about the hottest new technology of the moment. Whoever you are, we are looking forward to guiding you through you first machine learning project. NB this course is designed to introduce you to Machine Learning without needing any programming. That means that we don't cover the programming based machine learning tools like python and TensorFlow....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

May 07, 2020

THIS COURSE REALLY REALLY FOUND HELPFUL.AND THIS IS A PERFECT COURSE FOR A BEGINNER.REALLY GAINED AN INSIGHT INTO MACHINE LEARNING.BENEFITS AND DANGERS .AND THE INSTRUCTOR IS TOO TOO GOOD.LOTS OF LOVE

MV

Apr 20, 2020

Very good course that simple and interactive explanation provides you with insight into machine learning world. After this you can confidently start more advanced courses on the topic.\n\nThank You!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 432 Bewertungen für Machine Learning for All

von Mrudul K

Jun 15, 2020

Really great course to understand the very basics of ML. Very well explained by Mr. Gillies. Thank you for this wonderful course!

von Raj U P

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent course. Introduces you to different concepts of machine learning. All the assignments are interactive and informative.

von Shobana M

Jul 09, 2020

Helps me a lot in my research. Next time I like to learn about various types of classifiers and their role in current research

von Preethi

Jun 21, 2020

Idea assignments, projects and panel of interview of machine learning was extraordinary and very much lively, interactive.

von Dr.B.Polaiah

May 12, 2020

FIRST OF ALL THANKING YOU TO GET CERTIFICATE WITH GOOD SCORE (97.5%) NEED TO ADD TWO MORE DISCUSSION IN INTERVIEW SCHEDULED

von Amit

Aug 03, 2020

It had a lot of information for Beginners' course. Well designed. Instructors had covered major points in precise manner.

von Satyam S

Jun 06, 2020

It was amazing learning course. I am from biological background but I didn't any face problem. Course were well taught.

von Vrinda S

Jun 03, 2020

Really good explanation done by Dr Macro Gillies. I really liked the Machine Learning Model for interactive learning.

von Mohit

May 10, 2020

A Very Nice Course for Beginners. This course gives the basic Understanding of Machine Learning and its applications.

von KRUTHIKA S

Jul 30, 2020

Awesome , I really enjoyed doing this course . I liked the way they conveyed the content about the topic. Thank you.

von SREELATHA P K

Jul 15, 2020

Machine Learning is made easy and interesting in the course. The project session and its evaluation was awesome.....

von Tilak R P

May 24, 2020

It was really a great experience learning this course. It has a very good combination of theory and practice.

von SHUBHAM S

Jun 23, 2020

Course instructor was best and I am biggner so I learn basic of ML in this course in a good,entertaining way

von Rodrigo L M

Aug 05, 2020

An introduction to the world of Machine Learning, how to create our project, load our data and evaluate it.

von Shamanth

May 11, 2020

It was good opportunity to have the course.

Overall syllabus was easy and anyone get get the glimpse.

von Conrado C

May 10, 2020

Very good introductory course to the concepts behind ML. Thanks to the team that created the course!

von Hamza

Jun 21, 2020

This is actually a good course for the newbies, they will get a good idea about machine learning.

von PAVANKUMAR K

Aug 03, 2020

it is very interesting for beginners to learn basics of ML by getting enrolled into this course.

von Dr. K S

Jul 09, 2020

I found the course very practical and helpful to increase my basic knowledge of Machine learning

von Princekumar K

Jul 16, 2020

It's best specially for those who does not know anything about ML and starting it from scratch.

von VARUN V

Jun 17, 2020

This is very good course by which you will do your own machine learning project .Really Awesome

von Rajkumar

Jul 11, 2020

It is an extraordinary course for those who want to learn machine learning. Awesome course!!

von Pratik S P

Jul 10, 2020

Great course for beginners. Provided all the basic knowledge required for Machine Learning.

von MD.Adnan H

Jun 24, 2020

it is the best first step one can take to journey to machine world,cant wait to learn more,

von AASHIK K R

Jun 12, 2020

the course was very informative and the expert's talk on machine learning was very helpful.