Chevron Left
Zurück zu Machine Learning for All

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Machine Learning for All von University of London

4.7
Sterne
2,346 Bewertungen
664 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Machine Learning, often called Artificial Intelligence or AI, is one of the most exciting areas of technology at the moment. We see daily news stories that herald new breakthroughs in facial recognition technology, self driving cars or computers that can have a conversation just like a real person. Machine Learning technology is set to revolutionise almost any area of human life and work, and so will affect all our lives, and so you are likely to want to find out more about it. Machine Learning has a reputation for being one of the most complex areas of computer science, requiring advanced mathematics and engineering skills to understand it. While it is true that working as a Machine Learning engineer does involve a lot of mathematics and programming, we believe that anyone can understand the basic concepts of Machine Learning, and given the importance of this technology, everyone should. The big AI breakthroughs sound like science fiction, but they come down to a simple idea: the use of data to train statistical algorithms. In this course you will learn to understand the basic idea of machine learning, even if you don't have any background in math or programming. Not only that, you will get hands on and use user friendly tools developed at Goldsmiths, University of London to actually do a machine learning project: training a computer to recognise images. This course is for a lot of different people. It could be a good first step into a technical career in Machine Learning, after all it is always better to start with the high level concepts before the technical details, but it is also great if your role is non-technical. You might be a manager or other non-technical role in a company that is considering using Machine Learning. You really need to understand this technology, and this course is a great place to get that understanding. Or you might just be following the news reports about AI and interested in finding out more about the hottest new technology of the moment. Whoever you are, we are looking forward to guiding you through you first machine learning project. NB this course is designed to introduce you to Machine Learning without needing any programming. That means that we don't cover the programming based machine learning tools like python and TensorFlow....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
6. Mai 2020

THIS COURSE REALLY REALLY FOUND HELPFUL.AND THIS IS A PERFECT COURSE FOR A BEGINNER.REALLY GAINED AN INSIGHT INTO MACHINE LEARNING.BENEFITS AND DANGERS .AND THE INSTRUCTOR IS TOO TOO GOOD.LOTS OF LOVE

AA
25. Aug. 2020

Awesome course, teaches the concepts of machine learning to anyone regardless of previous knowledge. I suggest anyone who just wants to understand how machine learning works to enroll in this course!

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 659 Bewertungen für Machine Learning for All

von Laura N

15. Aug. 2020

The course was excellent. Very interesting ans so well explained also for those, like me, with no computer science background.

von shobana m

9. Juli 2020

Helps me a lot in my research. Next time I like to learn about various types of classifiers and their role in current research

von Preethi

21. Juni 2020

Idea assignments, projects and panel of interview of machine learning was extraordinary and very much lively, interactive.

von Dr.B.Polaiah

12. Mai 2020

FIRST OF ALL THANKING YOU TO GET CERTIFICATE WITH GOOD SCORE (97.5%) NEED TO ADD TWO MORE DISCUSSION IN INTERVIEW SCHEDULED

von TAO Y

20. Feb. 2021

I am sorry to say that I can not enter any ML practice model, because I am from China. Hope Coursera can fix this problem.

von AMIT K

27. Aug. 2020

It is a wonderful course for getting yourself introduced to Machine learning. I highly recommend it for all the beginners.

von Amit

3. Aug. 2020

It had a lot of information for Beginners' course. Well designed. Instructors had covered major points in precise manner.

von Satyam S

6. Juni 2020

It was amazing learning course. I am from biological background but I didn't any face problem. Course were well taught.

von Vrinda S

3. Juni 2020

Really good explanation done by Dr Macro Gillies. I really liked the Machine Learning Model for interactive learning.

von Mohit

10. Mai 2020

A Very Nice Course for Beginners. This course gives the basic Understanding of Machine Learning and its applications.

von KRUTHIKA S

30. Juli 2020

Awesome , I really enjoyed doing this course . I liked the way they conveyed the content about the topic. Thank you.

von SREELATHA P K

15. Juli 2020

Machine Learning is made easy and interesting in the course. The project session and its evaluation was awesome.....

von PEDRO T

3. Feb. 2021

Very good course! Not so specific, but its just what a beginner need. Great job! Congratulations to those involved!

von Ton T

15. Nov. 2020

This was a very useful and fun introduction to Machine learning. It was my first course and certainly not my last.

von MD J P

21. Aug. 2020

Even though my background is not computer science, but I have learned comfortably. Very good lecture, I liked it.

von Tanmay J

17. Sep. 2020

The course was extremely good and was well ordered. Also the instructor was very knowledgeable and supportive.

von Tilak R P

24. Mai 2020

It was really a great experience learning this course. It has a very good combination of theory and practice.

von Val R S

23. Sep. 2020

It was an insightful course for someone like me. Definitely a great introductory course for Machine Learning!

von Prayasi G 1

30. Okt. 2020

The course is designed very well that even people from the non technical background would love learning it .

von SHUBHAM S

23. Juni 2020

Course instructor was best and I am biggner so I learn basic of ML in this course in a good,entertaining way

von Sharon S

10. Sep. 2020

i thought the class was interesting and the instructor did a great job making it mire informative thankyou

von Rodrigo L M

5. Aug. 2020

An introduction to the world of Machine Learning, how to create our project, load our data and evaluate it.

von aby s

27. Sep. 2020

its a very good course .It is best for beginners in machine learning or who want to start machine learning

von Raj B

17. Sep. 2020

This course is the Basics of ML, people who want start from scratch can take this it's a wonderful course.

von Ivan A O L

2. Dez. 2020

It´s really good and gives you the essential information to understand the basics of machine learning.