Chevron Left
Zurück zu Usable Security

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Usable Security von University of Maryland, College Park

4.5
1,738 Bewertungen
406 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

Top-Bewertungen

IR

Jun 21, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG

Jun 29, 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 392 Bewertungen für Usable Security

von Keifala L

Nov 30, 2019

This course is one of the best course for any person who is interested in providing the best service for a user in the IT world and as well as gives you the understanding on how to protect relevant information about your privacy and system from third party information hacking.

von Carlos A

Dec 01, 2019

MUy bueno, enseñan loq eu uno debe tener en cuenta a la hora de diseñar sistemas de seguridad enfocados en la usabilidad

von Christian G M C

Aug 02, 2016

Great exposition of didactic and interactive readings and materials. I was not dissappointed, and as the course advanced, so did the difficulty, i happenned to have a base on the subject, but it was an enjoyable and sometimes funny learning experience.

von Sunil G

Nov 06, 2017

very informative!

von Mohd Y

Jul 05, 2019

Very well...

von Vijay K

Mar 15, 2018

Great course! Had an amazing learning experience.

von Kuljeet K

Mar 10, 2017

Very good, excellent course

von Daniel D

Oct 07, 2019

It's a very complete course and well designed. Its content is updated and very relevant to security design and usability. The teacher is very well undestood even when she tries to explain some difficult concepts. Her practical way of teaching facilitates the learning.

von Nicholas K

Oct 24, 2019

This course was had me engaged with the facets of Usability Fundamentals. The course was clear and very informative as well.

von Christodoulou P

Nov 01, 2019

Very interesting!! How interactive people... Opens a new prospective..

von Neelakandan A

Nov 01, 2019

This course is very nice and interesting subject and I get lot of information

von Iwan S

Nov 04, 2019

Attend this course is helping me to understand how to make design system better, i learn in user's perspective view not only as designer.

von Mithun K G

Dec 26, 2018

Great Course on Security

von George A M

Jul 31, 2018

Great course to learn more about how to understand, develop, and implement greater usability.

von John M

Dec 14, 2017

Overall I really liked this course and it was laid out well. I will be using several learned items within my workplace

von Arman S

May 23, 2019

Learned a lot in this course, really enjoyed it!

von Carlos J B A

Jan 01, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

von Gabriel S D A

Jun 11, 2017

This course have a great way to introduce us to real life issues inside usable security and design, it covers really well small detailed problems that can result a lot of damage, the readings are really useful and the videos really objective.

von baker A

Oct 30, 2017

very good courses

von Shah R

Sep 06, 2017

All the presentations are very simple, well organized, and excellent with high degree of usability. Unless someone attend this class, no one can imagine the simplicity and quality. Many thanks and kind regards to Dr. Jennifer Golbeck.

von Samer M A S

Jun 30, 2018

Very Important Course. Everyone should take it

von Heather B

Nov 19, 2017

I think this course was a good intro to usable UI - it made god points in an understandable way and made use of a variety of resources and types of media from written to visual. Using case studies and discussion of existing applications really helped to illustrate and drive home information.

von Mano J

Apr 10, 2019

it was a very interesting course

von Alirio M

Jan 26, 2017

Great course. I recomend for everyone.

von Juan S

Oct 24, 2017

G