Chevron Left
Zurück zu Usable Security

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Usable Security von University of Maryland, College Park

4.5
1,740 Bewertungen
406 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

Top-Bewertungen

IR

Jun 21, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG

Jun 29, 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 392 Bewertungen für Usable Security

von Altaf H

Dec 05, 2019

good

von Hesham I M

Aug 28, 2018

It was perfect and enjoyable course

von CHIRANJI L C

Sep 07, 2019

Excellent!!!

von Gabriel S D A

Jun 11, 2017

This course have a great way to introduce us to real life issues inside usable security and design, it covers really well small detailed problems that can result a lot of damage, the readings are really useful and the videos really objective.

von baker A

Oct 30, 2017

very good courses

von Alirio M

Jan 26, 2017

Great course. I recomend for everyone.

von John M

Dec 14, 2017

Overall I really liked this course and it was laid out well. I will be using several learned items within my workplace

von sairam

Sep 23, 2016

Very excellent course module for usable security, real time examples makes students understand easily.

von Praveen N

Apr 10, 2018

Very good course

Good faculties

von Ki N Y

Jun 12, 2016

Clear and professional!

von JAGANPRASATH V

Jun 29, 2019

very thankful to the instructor

von Timo S

Aug 01, 2017

It was great course; It covers many topics that my universtity avoid in lectures and the usability is topic about of everyone talks about, but a very few actually care about it.

von BrianChen

Nov 18, 2017

This course teach me how to design a usability and secure system.

von Alejandro D L

Apr 22, 2016

Awesome. I am genuinely exited that I actually took and finished this course. Great content, actionable and at some moments, eye opener.

I totally recommend it.

von DO N K

Jun 20, 2017

Dr. Jen Golbeck is an amazing instructor.

von Miguel A Z

Jun 22, 2017

I love it, Jen you are perfect :)

von Dumisani N

Aug 08, 2016

Excellent Course.

von Antoine B

Jan 12, 2018

I really enjoyed the class. Thank you.

von Saleh M

Aug 24, 2018

Concise and to the point. Examples were al relevant and brilliantly explained. Quizzes and the final exam were thought-provoking. Great experience!

von Nick M

Jan 21, 2017

I loved the idea of Security by Design.

von matt

May 30, 2018

very straight forward course, easy to comprehend.

von Rotimi A

Nov 21, 2017

It was very interesting and didn't require me to re-watch the videos.

von Paul M

Dec 17, 2018

These courses are awesome.

von Ochieng R O

Jun 01, 2019

Amazing presentation

von kyle s

Feb 13, 2017

Great class. Ms. Golbeck is very clear and the pacing is great. I like that you can skip ahead to the next week if you have the time.