Chevron Left
Zurück zu Usable Security

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Usable Security von University of Maryland, College Park

4.5
1,735 Bewertungen
403 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

Top-Bewertungen

IR

Jun 21, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG

Jun 29, 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 392 Bewertungen für Usable Security

von Chika U N

Jan 21, 2019

I have a better understanding of Usability + Security , the videos were clear, simple and detailed

von Kelvin M

Jul 15, 2018

It gave me a broader scope in terms of developing a process or a system. It taught me that designing usability and security must come during the early stages of design instead of an after thought.

von Qazi F

Sep 08, 2018

Excellent Course , too much helpful in my studies.

von Mohd Z R

Sep 22, 2018

loved the course

von Rudolph R

Sep 23, 2018

very easy to learn and the videos and audio are both clear and easy to understand

von Keshav P

Sep 28, 2018

Course content was up to the mark. i have learned a lot about how to make system more usable without sacrificing security.

von NISHANT P

Sep 29, 2018

very good

von Srisurya S B T

Sep 29, 2018

The course was absolutely well tailored to learn!!!

von Rebecca S

Sep 16, 2018

Really a great experience !!

von Kamal S

Aug 25, 2018

Learn so many things thank coursera given me this opportune

von Jaskaran S

Aug 29, 2018

Excellent teachings. Great videos. Easily understandable and very comprehensive. Got to learn so much through this course.

von Hesham I M

Aug 28, 2018

It was perfect and enjoyable course

von Gomon S

Sep 02, 2018

Nice course. Now I can think about system from the user perspective.

von Abhishek j

Aug 19, 2018

thanks a lot :)

von Kamran S

Aug 19, 2018

A good and fruitful course, a very balance lecture by a quality lecturer

von Rudrakh P

Oct 06, 2018

Excellent course providing a new perspective to cyber security. Learnt a lot. Enjoyed it as well. The evaluatives were ambiguous sometimes, but it was worth it.

von Kevin B

Oct 06, 2018

Its Great.. one of the best courses ever!!.. it's fun and didactic, and very, very interesting.

Only in 7 weeks can you learn the usability of the systems and how to establish safer controls in the company where I work

von Yasir J

Oct 08, 2018

Amazing course!!

von madhullapalli.venkata s s

Nov 17, 2018

I learnt lot of things related to data ,security , privacy . Now I have a clear idea to develop a new software from scratch

von Timo S

Aug 01, 2017

It was great course; It covers many topics that my universtity avoid in lectures and the usability is topic about of everyone talks about, but a very few actually care about it.

von Edyta S

Jan 25, 2018

I recommend this course to anyone in IT as it gives you better perspective on how to implement usable security in the company. The instructor is excellent. Each lesson is backed with great examples and it is easy to follow.

von Tunde A A

Aug 23, 2017

Well delivered course. I really learnt a lot about designing a secure system

von Luis L

Aug 25, 2016

Good explanations and detailed. Interesant concepts, developed in a comfortable way.

von Zilu T

May 08, 2016

Thank you! I have learned a lot through the course, in a fun and easy way.

von Trifanov E

Sep 07, 2017

Useful course about concepts of usability.