Chevron Left
Zurück zu Usable Security

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Usable Security von University of Maryland, College Park

4.5
1,735 Bewertungen
403 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

Top-Bewertungen

IR

Jun 21, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG

Jun 29, 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 392 Bewertungen für Usable Security

von Juan S

Oct 24, 2017

G

von abel.saenz@gmail.com

Apr 03, 2017

Very interesting course, good material

von Daniel E

Dec 28, 2016

A great course that has completely changed my perception towards software design with the course USABLE SECURITY. The materials and lecture videos are nothing but wonderful. I really had a great time while learning. Thanks

von Rayan M

Oct 06, 2017

I really liked this course. even though I work in IT security field, I learned so much from usable security it was an eye-opener. Professor Jennifer Golbeck did an exceptional job in delivering information, especially in her TEDX lecture when she explained HCI and how easy it is to gather users data and make easy to anticipate personalities and what users likes

von Arnab S

Feb 03, 2018

Good course to learn at beginner level about usable security.

von cristian a b a

Jul 21, 2017

gracias por todo lo aprendido

von Subhankar B

May 28, 2017

Excellent course. Learned a lot about usable security.

von Rahul B

Jul 11, 2016

Its level increases gradually, the lectures have been explained in a lucid manner and there is a lot to gain from this course

von Dan R

May 15, 2017

Excellent course filled with plenty of info to get you started thinking about usable security.

von Nell M

Oct 30, 2016

Is an excellent course.

von baker A

Oct 30, 2017

very good courses

von Krishna K

Aug 07, 2016

Found it very useful. The content is articulated very well and is substantiated with research work & survey. This gives me a way to objectively assess system from security point of view

von Anton P

Feb 19, 2018

Good! But without slides!

von Abiven J C

May 20, 2016

Cours très intéressant, le professeur parle et articule suffisamment pour être compréhensible même pour quelqu'un qui n'a pas un très bon niveau en Anglais. En plus, il y a les sous titres. Un cours très intéressant qui vous permettra de prendre un peu de hauteur (ou de recul) par rapport

von Daniel K

Jul 03, 2018

Great course!

von Rick P

Dec 22, 2016

Informative and practical use of Security design

von Miguel A Z

Jun 22, 2017

I love it, Jen you are perfect :)

von Drummer M

Jan 19, 2018

A great course

von Ale F

Nov 21, 2016

Excellent course. A must for every software architect of any software that has human interaction.

von Erik I

Jul 03, 2016

Good introduction to the general security of UX design and experience. Remember this is just the start. Not too technical or difficult, quite easy to be honest.

von Sayonsom C

Jul 23, 2017

Excellent course, great design and build-up of contents.

von Andrew D

Jun 10, 2016

Very informative!

von jm33_m0

Oct 04, 2016

this course helped me to understand designing and usability

von Michael N M

Nov 11, 2016

thanks for the lectures. the best so far

very informative. never knew system designers have to go through a lot to make it usable. wow now am a system designer :)

von Taimur A

Nov 24, 2016

Great