Chevron Left
Zurück zu Usable Security

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Usable Security von University of Maryland, College Park

4.5
1,735 Bewertungen
403 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

Top-Bewertungen

IR

Jun 21, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG

Jun 29, 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 392 Bewertungen für Usable Security

von Abdelwasie M

Jan 25, 2018

Excellent well organized course with real world examples scenario!

von Shirobokov I

Aug 01, 2016

Good interesting course. Good lecturer. But course shoud covet more information because it's a little bit easy.

von Uma S

Dec 17, 2016

W

von Moustafa M

Jun 06, 2017

thanks

von NIRAV M

May 29, 2017

Excellent explanation with very nice examples.

von Lingala S R

Feb 06, 2018

Awesome course..

von Estelle E F K

Oct 27, 2017

I really enjoy learning about Usable Security

von Mohanad T H M

Apr 18, 2018

I have learned so much things in this course that most of people don't take in consideration.

von Sherif A M

Apr 24, 2017

.

von Sean Y

Sep 11, 2017

Very well thought out and designed. Clear messages and examples. I enjoyed it.

von Jean p O

Feb 15, 2017

It was a powerful course

von Mohmmed A A A A

Nov 04, 2017

it is useful

von Josh A

Aug 01, 2017

The course was well written. I found a ton of insights into designing usable systems without compromising the security of the overall system. The only thing I wish was a bit more active user forums with some discussion on how the topics discussed in the class tied back to other classmate's real world experience.

von Kumar ( S

Nov 26, 2017

Course is excelle with Practical scenarios

von Emiliano T

Dec 24, 2017

I loved this course. Given that it's not too hard to follow, I find it to be a good way to start the Cybersecurity specialization.

Thanks Jen!

von Nico L

Apr 02, 2017

great

von Deleted A

Mar 09, 2017

Cool !

von Степанков Д В

Nov 01, 2017

Really shakes my understanding of different aspects of security in HCI

von Jonny G

Mar 09, 2017

Thanks for the course. it's very useful for my present job :).

von Abdelrhman M A M

Sep 24, 2017

thank you for this useful course .

von waurimanpilot@gmail.com

Mar 25, 2018

very clear explanations and well round theories.

von Stefan H

Jan 18, 2017

Very interesting course that will help you in designing systems that people will want to use!

von Peter W

Dec 12, 2016

V

von Omar A A

Feb 28, 2017

thanks alot

von Sjir B

Feb 15, 2018

I enjoyed this course much, the teacher was great at explaining the topic and in a fun way.