Chevron Left
Zurück zu Usable Security

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Usable Security von University of Maryland, College Park

4.5
1,728 Bewertungen
400 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

Top-Bewertungen

IR

Jun 21, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG

Jun 29, 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 388 Bewertungen für Usable Security

von David F

Apr 05, 2018

very very good

von Alwell M

Jul 08, 2018

Challenging and very useful

von Moustafa M

Jun 06, 2017

thanks

von NIRAV M

May 29, 2017

Excellent explanation with very nice examples.

von Marwan A

Feb 24, 2017

Well organized. Material is well presented and relevant.

von Lingala S R

Feb 06, 2018

Awesome course..

von Carlos A

Jan 29, 2017

Muy bueno el curso, mucha informacion util y con ejemplo de casos reales o faciles de aplicar en lo cotidiano

von Malaval R

Jan 18, 2018

simple and basic, perfect.

von Estelle E F K

Oct 27, 2017

I really enjoy learning about Usable Security

von Nupur G

Sep 17, 2017

The course is appropriately designed to make the designers understand that usability is a critical aspect of security which cannot be neglected. Through various examples and videos the concept of usable security is explained. It rightly explains the concept of Human Computer Interaction.

von Deepak P A R

Apr 14, 2018

Excellent content on Usable Security. User friendly GUI, easy to access the study videos and reading materials.

von Praveen N

Apr 10, 2018

Very good course

Good faculties

von ASHWANI K

May 09, 2018

It was awesome... thanks

von Mohanad T H M

Apr 18, 2018

I have learned so much things in this course that most of people don't take in consideration.

von Md S I

Jul 26, 2017

I want to go deep into network and cloud security but this course showed me a different arena of Security aspect. Hope to learn more about Usable Security and one reason is that the author is very engaging.

von Stefan H

Jul 17, 2017

Tough topic, great course!

von Abraam E B N

Dec 12, 2017

Great course which gave me a lot of insights about usability of systems and its importance.

von Christoph R

Jan 18, 2018

Great introduction to usable security. Taking this course, you will understand that usable security is as much as important as any other parts of designing and implementing security. You will learn methods to measure usability, how to design usable security and how this will change success and acceptance of your security implementations (in business terms: reduce security costs!).

The knowledge is well presented and the author is very passionate on the topic. Thanks alot for this great course!

von Rafal J

Jan 23, 2018

Great course, I have learnt a lot from it.

von Ritesh W

Sep 30, 2018

Excellent course

von olubisi I o

Sep 18, 2018

It is an interesting course and I employ people to go for the course

von Kajol N

Oct 14, 2018

Really insightful and helpful with the explanations and interviews!

von Saleh M

Aug 24, 2018

Concise and to the point. Examples were al relevant and brilliantly explained. Quizzes and the final exam were thought-provoking. Great experience!

von George A M

Jul 31, 2018

Great course to learn more about how to understand, develop, and implement greater usability.

von Christian K

Jul 30, 2018

l like the course and the way it was delivered. The final TED video was particular good example.

My little suggestion comes around the multiple choice question. I'd prefer that the number of correct answers be explicitly indicated.

Otherwise, it was a overall very good experience.