Chevron Left
Zurück zu UX (User Experience) Capstone

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für UX (User Experience) Capstone von University of Michigan

4.6
Sterne
41 Bewertungen
10 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this UX capstone course, you’ll conduct a multi-stage user experience project to design a product from scratch. You will employ interviews, inspection methods, and user testing, along with ideation, design, and prototyping methods to gain and communicate valuable insight that can be used to deliver a compelling product. You will: Learn how to design and carry out an integrated multi-phase user experience research and design project Gain experience conducting user experience research in a real-world setting Gain hands-on experience with a realistic UX design project Improve ability to communicate design concepts and actionable research findings....

Top-Bewertungen

JL
9. Feb. 2020

This course is awesome! You'll review all the research methods and design methods you learned in the previous 5 courses. You will have a deeper understanding of UX when you finish all the milestones.

SI
28. Nov. 2020

A complete capstone, Broad experience achieved. This is really perfect course for user experience design.

Filtern nach:

1 - 10 von 10 Bewertungen für UX (User Experience) Capstone

von Kanishk B

21. Juli 2020

Quite tedious specialization. But overall great hands-on learning.

von Antoine A

18. März 2021

I'm disappointed. Without a doubt, it's the less interesting course of this certificate. I felt on my own during the whole course/project. The teaching videos are rather useless. It should be made clearer that the course take a LOT of time. The fact that students without any experience give marks to a big project like this is a joke. However, I've learnt the steps to create such a project, which is one of the few positive things here when I think about how this course might help me for my future.

von Jing L

9. Feb. 2020

This course is awesome! You'll review all the research methods and design methods you learned in the previous 5 courses. You will have a deeper understanding of UX when you finish all the milestones.

von Li T M

29. Mai 2020

Difficult to complete but very rewarding.

von Abigail A

26. Jan. 2020

Thank you to the instructors for teaching such a great course!

von Pradeep A

21. Juni 2020

Good opportunity to have hands on

von S.M. J I

29. Nov. 2020

A complete capstone, Broad experience achieved. This is really perfect course for user experience design.

von Daniel C

4. Juni 2021

This was an awesome experience where I could learn meanings and methods about UX research world.

von Usha M K

9. Okt. 2020

Excellent course that covers everything needed to perform a perfect UX case study!

von Jorge M R V

30. Dez. 2020

excellent course, I learned a lot