Chevron Left
Zurück zu User Experience: Research & Prototyping

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für User Experience: Research & Prototyping von University of California San Diego

4.6
Sterne
886 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What makes for a great user experience? How can you consistently design experiences that work well, are easy to use and people want to use? This course will teach you the core process of experience design and how to effectively evaluate your work with the people for whom you are designing. You'll learn fundamental methods of design research that will enable you to effectively understand people, the sequences of their actions, and the context in which they work. Through the assignments, you’ll learn practical techniques for making sense of what you see and transform your observations into meaningful actionable insights and unique opportunity areas for design. You’ll also explore how to generate ideas in response to the opportunities identified and learn methods for making your ideas tangible. By answering specific questions and refining your concepts, you’ll move closer to making your ideas real. We’ll use cases from a variety of industries including health, education, transportation, finance, and beyond to illustrate how these methods work across different domains. Good luck and we hope you enjoy the course!...

Top-Bewertungen

HH

26. Feb. 2016

Really good course.

Helped me understand the importance of interviews in making a product

Helped me come up with many ideas for a single problem

gave me a 260 degree view of user experience

SS

15. Juli 2020

Great moments with the professor and really candid, inspiring coursework! I definitely learned what I needed on prototyping but there's extra breadcrumbs everywhere to go the extra mile.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 159 Bewertungen für User Experience: Research & Prototyping

von Ying W

22. Nov. 2015

Excellent Course! Thank you very much!

If we can have access to the answers to the quiz after everyone submits the results, that will be great.

von Perks

28. März 2017

Each Module of this course is about the actual work that is done in this field. If you enjoy being challenged this is the course for you.

von Elle L

29. Juni 2018

My favorite part is the ideation. The techniques to generate and evaluate ideas are very effective. I'm trying to apply them more often.

von Kolya K

15. Juni 2017

So far i like this course most of all in this specialization (i already finish 1, 2 and 3rd course)

Interesting assignments and lectures

von Anmol R

16. Dez. 2019

Amazing experience to learn something in depth about user experience research. Helps me analyze user needs in a better and clear way

von Celeste S

4. Feb. 2021

Really enjoyed all the activities for this course. It's taught me a lot about UX research methods and the design behind prototypes.

von Tania P

3. Feb. 2018

I enjoyed the course. It has a nice balance of theory and practice. Thanks to the instructors for putting this course together!

von Raluca M

18. Juni 2019

This is by far the best course where you learn how to work with the users and user information. I needed this so bad!

von pathan n

16. Juli 2017

Course was very helpful to gain knowledge also assignments brilliantly verify it.

Good experience and learning.

von Antonia L P A

11. Mai 2021

I am grateful I took this course. It added me knowledge and experience with practical exercises. Thank you!

von Juliana S

10. Nov. 2016

I've enjoyed very much to take this course. The content was pleasant and the professor was very teaching.

von Nano B

11. Aug. 2020

Focused and very practical course. You learn great ways to achieve a correct research. 100% Recommended.

von Leonardo F

24. Mai 2017

O curso oferece um amplo aprendizado sobre geração de ideias, pesquisa e desenvolvimento de protótipos.

von Mariam E

9. Dez. 2015

Very useful. I liked the presentation that contains summary of what the teacher said in the video.

von Mike R

10. Sep. 2017

Great course. Useful and comprehensive content, could already put to practice. Totally recommend.

von Ymmannuelle V

13. Juli 2017

Enjoyed this course! I loved how short the videos were and that it was done with many examples.

von Guillermo

16. Juni 2021

Very practical and functional. The videos are too short but then with practice it gets better.

von Angel L M J

24. März 2017

By now ( during the specialization) one of the most challenging courses. But worth the effort.

von Mokshta T

20. Aug. 2018

Learned useful techniques to understand users and their behavior to enhance their experience

von Ajay C

6. Okt. 2017

Clear and concise course for understanding concepts. Very easy to to apply them in real-life

von Wijesinghe W

1. Mai 2020

I learnt so many things with practical knowledge. The peer grading system is awesome.

von Manuel A O S

12. Jan. 2020

Un curso para aquellas personas que deseen enfocarse a la investigación de usuarios.

von Raajan

12. Juli 2017

My first online certificate experience that too from a reputed university. Loved it.

von Maria C Y

7. Mai 2020

this course very nice, and I learned a lot especially about how to make smart ideas

von Alfredo H

11. Okt. 2018

One of my favorite class. I love the practices and techniques used for this class.