Chevron Left
Zurück zu Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
663 Bewertungen
143 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will create a sample social media graphic for business. The graphic is shareable across your business’ social media platforms. You will be able to incorporate the color palette from your business style guide, in order to create brand recognition as part of your social media marketing strategy. This course will include an introduction to Canva, how to determine your canvas size for a social media post, incorporate images specific to your business into a social media post, and prepare a post for your social media channels. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

D

May 06, 2020

Very well presented and explained. One of the best software web tool for designing even though one has no prior designing knowledge. Well Explained by the instructor Stacy Shankin-Langford.

DT

May 09, 2020

A perfect course for beginners in the creative field. It has been a wonderful experience to learn and understand with such ease. A big thank you to Ms. Stacey for explaining the course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 146 Bewertungen für Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs

von Joyce Z

Apr 12, 2020

The tool implemented to learn the basics of Canva is amazing. It saves you time and puts you right there hands on the job and you'll learn very very fast. I guess is the best way to learn that I've ever experienced. It was awesome!!!

von Aishwarya M

Jun 08, 2020

Canva is an easy-to-use design platform that allows you to create a variety of graphics for your business. Canva has templates for everything from social media images to marketing brochures, flyers to business cards, presentations to web banners, and just about everything in between.

von Zeresenay N B

Jun 01, 2020

Easy clean and Clear I like it it's short though, I would Suggest one extra project which is advanced like includes color, blending and shapes I think would be fun and helpful.

But this course is pretty and amazingly relaxing.

von Jocelyn P

Jun 25, 2020

It was a very helpful project and I can definitely see the usefulness of Canva for marketing purposes, which I think will be very beneficial for me in the future. Thank you so much for creating this guided project!

von Dileep S

May 06, 2020

Very well presented and explained. One of the best software web tool for designing even though one has no prior designing knowledge. Well Explained by the instructor Stacy Shankin-Langford.

von Disha T

May 09, 2020

A perfect course for beginners in the creative field. It has been a wonderful experience to learn and understand with such ease. A big thank you to Ms. Stacey for explaining the course.

von Sona S S

Jun 27, 2020

Through this 10min course I learner how to use Canva to create social media marketing designs. This is really an interesting course who wish to learn graphics in its base learning.

von Anoushka V

Apr 25, 2020

This helped me understand certain hidden features of Canva , which I was not able to discover even after having used this tool for quite a few months.

von Grace G N B

Jul 14, 2020

Special thanks to our instructor Stacey Shanklin-Langford for giving us such a wonderful and intersted course. Very useful especially for beginners

von Md. A B A

May 25, 2020

The course was quite comprehensive and covered all the major features of Canva with very comprehensible instructions and succinct videos.

von MANSI A

May 20, 2020

It was a really great project, got to learn about various designs elements of canva, which are pretty useful for social media marketing.

von Maissa

Jun 24, 2020

I loved the workshop, this is my first time trying a project on Coursera, this is really a practical way to learn and apply directly!!

von Feroze A K

Jun 17, 2020

Great way to start exploring and using Canva. The simple and precise instructions provide you the ease of going through the course

von muntasir b

May 27, 2020

I learn something new which will helpful for design anything in digital platform without software and license with extra of cost.

von Raj G R

Jun 05, 2020

Excellent Course for beginners to start off with a design for social media marketing by using a very handy tool " Canva "

von Akif I

May 22, 2020

It was the fastest, easiest tutorial I have ever finished. Thank you Coursera. I didn't know that Canva can do this much.

von Jaime A C I

Jul 09, 2020

Una manera intuitiva y sencilla de crear diseños con esta gran herramienta web. Es super útil y practica

von Saketh V

May 25, 2020

It is a good introductory course for learning a potentially powerful image tool and the layout of it.

von K. S

Jun 09, 2020

i found canva a really helpful tool for content create and it's really great resource to learn canva

von Swapnil P D

Jun 01, 2020

This is best platform to familier with canva. This best way to create our business logo or graphics.

von MAQSOOD A

Apr 17, 2020

That was great small project for learning.The videos are requiring much internet speed to load.

von Tanmay T M

Apr 26, 2020

Amazing Canva platform for Graphic designer and Instructor taught it really well on Cloud

von Naman K

May 29, 2020

Very good course and it is really easy to understand and very much useful in marketing.

von Marsha B

Jun 01, 2020

This was truly amazing, part refresher and part discovering new elements. Thank you.