Chevron Left
Zurück zu Geschäftsstrategie für Fortgeschrittene

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Geschäftsstrategie für Fortgeschrittene von University of Virginia

4.8
Sterne
990 Bewertungen
184 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Advance your strategic analysis skills in this follow-up to Foundations of Business Strategy. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, you'll learn the tools to analyze strategy across time (competitive dynamics), industries (corporate strategy), geographies (international strategy), and institutions (non-market strategy). Top-ranked faculty will introduce the tools you need to complete a comprehensive evaluation and understand the strategy dynamics of an industry: Competitive Lifecycle, Internationalization and Stakeholder Analyses, and Diversification Matrices....

Top-Bewertungen

S

19. Juli 2021

Very helpful course for understanding the advanced strategy and tools which we can use to analyse the business strategy. Simply explanied and undestandable for each and every people around the world.

AS

10. Nov. 2017

Great Course and excellent insight about strategy approach for any business. Its has really given a full overview about business strategy approach.\n\nThanks for professors to design such module.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 182 Bewertungen für Geschäftsstrategie für Fortgeschrittene

von Pamela M

16. Dez. 2015

Hi,

The course lessons are practical, with case studies that helps you to internalize the concepts and visualize ways that you can apply it realistic examples.

von Komal R

10. Aug. 2021

With this course I actually understood that how I can apply the theoretical part into practical/real-time world. Really worth it, if you want to go for it!

von Nicolas G

18. Jan. 2016

As always both professors deliver a clear and user-friendly experience in the business strategy world. Great cases and case reviews. very enjoyable course.

von Cristina R

4. Aug. 2020

The course is amazing and both professors are really articulate and explain the topic very well making it easy to follow and remember. Thank you so much!!

von Nicholas M F

23. Sep. 2017

Very well presented, and captures nuances -one size does not fit all in all contexts. A great contribution to my CPD (continual professional development).

von Jesús A A M

13. Apr. 2020

Advance Business Strategy help you understand the way we can expand the business within an organization how, really good the explanation of the teachers!

von Ahmed O A M

9. Feb. 2021

Very good course for your career in strategy management, it added a lot of values to me and I can see things now from different angles and perspectives.

von Francesco M

16. Mai 2020

Very good. The course give you more contents and tools for a deep analysis about diversification, internationalization and stakeholders firms' strategy

von Abdirahmaan A

28. Dez. 2021

This was one of the best courses i have ever took part of. the foundation of Business strategy was good and the advanced Business Strategy is great.

von Shawn C

20. Juni 2022

I enjoyed being in the Advance Business Strategy class, my understanding and expertise has alleviated. Thank you for being wonderful professors.

von MANDA M

10. Apr. 2020

this has a detailed explanation of business strategy, how to diversify a firm and this gave me detailed explanation of all the strategic tools

von Handoko L

24. Nov. 2018

A great course! The course teaches many helpful strategy tools and I have gained invaluable insight into the world of business strategy.

von Fabian M

5. Dez. 2017

Excellent continuation of first course. Will empower me to choose carefully which businesses to invest in as a stock market investor.

von Lawrence L Q G

28. Apr. 2020

Learnt a lot from this course. It complements with the business strategy decision making in my current workplace. Highly recommended

von Sandeep

12. Feb. 2016

Excellent course. Recommend it to anyone who would like to grow professionally.

Thank you and very grateful to all the professors!!

von Yunita C

1. Juni 2021

This Course is very great, we get the comprehensive material & we can learning to each other through final assignment.

von Nehal P

5. Juni 2020

Great course and overall flow. Learnt a lot about business strategy, probably more than ever any book could teach me.

von ARVIND M

9. Sep. 2017

A great course that to know more about business strategy after you have undergone the first course Business Strategy.

von Faiz C

7. Aug. 2016

A comprehensive specialization for advanced business strategy.

Very professional course from a world class university.

von Raad B

2. März 2016

Wonderful course, great material and well laid out! Professors, Cases, Examples have all been extremely beneficial

von Divyansh M T

28. Juli 2017

Great course! Really good introduction to strategy. The peer reviewed assignment was the cherry on the cake.

von Aziz M

17. Nov. 2016

Great information, templates and tools to develop business strategy. Instructors are exceptional! Thank you.

von dawayne s

2. Dez. 2015

Another great class. Really gets you thinking. I doubt I will unlearn anything from this course. Good stuff.

von Dhinesh A D

22. Apr. 2020

This course is enriched with core business strategy concepts, easily understandable lectures and materials.

von swapnil d

2. Jan. 2019

A clear and crisp understanding of how to better understand the dynamics of a firm's competitive position!!