Chevron Left
Zurück zu Geschäftsstrategie für Fortgeschrittene

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Geschäftsstrategie für Fortgeschrittene von University of Virginia

4.8
Sterne
990 Bewertungen
184 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Advance your strategic analysis skills in this follow-up to Foundations of Business Strategy. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, you'll learn the tools to analyze strategy across time (competitive dynamics), industries (corporate strategy), geographies (international strategy), and institutions (non-market strategy). Top-ranked faculty will introduce the tools you need to complete a comprehensive evaluation and understand the strategy dynamics of an industry: Competitive Lifecycle, Internationalization and Stakeholder Analyses, and Diversification Matrices....

Top-Bewertungen

S

19. Juli 2021

Very helpful course for understanding the advanced strategy and tools which we can use to analyse the business strategy. Simply explanied and undestandable for each and every people around the world.

AS

10. Nov. 2017

Great Course and excellent insight about strategy approach for any business. Its has really given a full overview about business strategy approach.\n\nThanks for professors to design such module.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 182 Bewertungen für Geschäftsstrategie für Fortgeschrittene

von Beridoriny N

23. Sep. 2020

The lecturers give practical examples to deliver the content. this makes the course easier to understand.

von Abhijit P

16. Dez. 2018

Advanced Business Strategy course was really insightful with lot of real life examples and case studies.

von Zain A

8. Aug. 2016

Its a beautiful course with practical examples and demonstrations. One of the best courses at Coursera!!

von Kenanao T

19. Feb. 2021

I really enjoyed studying this course. I have learnt important skills that will take my business far.

von DEEPAK R

24. Juli 2019

Good course, provided some good insights and strategist toolkit is the best part about these courses.

von Raad K

3. Okt. 2020

Great Thanks to the instructors!!

It provided many insight on any businesses Strategic managment

von Felipe A d S F N

31. Jan. 2017

Is this a fabulous course, complete, that covers many areas of business strategy. I recommend.

von Mohamed T O

30. Aug. 2019

Excellent material and I would love to see more advanced topics to be discussed in the future

von JULIAN R D C

30. März 2021

The instructors have the best strategy to teach concepts and make them easy to understand.

von Eduardo A d O

7. Nov. 2018

This course is well planned and managed. the instructors and material very well developed.

von Brian k

26. Apr. 2018

Wow!I just have to complete these course...superb teaching by highly qualified Professors.

von Devendra l

12. Apr. 2020

Succinct and guided course for learning practical strategy implementation and application

von Tushar S

10. Apr. 2016

Excellent follow up on Foundations... Look forward to other courses in Specialization...

von Fred M

6. Mai 2022

This is a very insightful course for advanced business knowledge for any proffessional.

von Vikas K

31. Juli 2019

Course videos are well explained by both Professors,very convincing and methodoligical.

von Okunlola A S

23. Feb. 2019

this course is awesome, it was practical and i really enjoyed myself doing this course

von John G

18. Juni 2016

A very good course to take to further deepen your knowledge about business strategies.

von Evaline N N

14. Sep. 2020

very adequate and rlevant,with understandable resources.Thank you for this chance

von Dishant I

28. Apr. 2016

Thank you to the professors and this has been a good value add to my knowledge!

von Mathew A

19. Jan. 2022

Very nice course that allows you to consolidate the key components of strategy

von Alexis S J

12. Okt. 2020

Excellent course, I have learned many interesting information about strategy.

von phoebe W

27. Aug. 2020

the course is very educative. thank you for making such a hard course simple

von Bruce S

8. Juni 2020

Excellent content, well paced and strong presentation skills from lecturers.

von Aarav M

22. Feb. 2021

Excellent Course and Really Good Overall collection of 5 courses by UVA.

von Naji A

12. Apr. 2016

Very well structured, valuable content/tools and concise (to the point).