Chevron Left
Zurück zu Geschäftsstrategie für Fortgeschrittene

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Geschäftsstrategie für Fortgeschrittene von University of Virginia

4.8
Sterne
990 Bewertungen
184 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Advance your strategic analysis skills in this follow-up to Foundations of Business Strategy. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, you'll learn the tools to analyze strategy across time (competitive dynamics), industries (corporate strategy), geographies (international strategy), and institutions (non-market strategy). Top-ranked faculty will introduce the tools you need to complete a comprehensive evaluation and understand the strategy dynamics of an industry: Competitive Lifecycle, Internationalization and Stakeholder Analyses, and Diversification Matrices....

Top-Bewertungen

S

19. Juli 2021

Very helpful course for understanding the advanced strategy and tools which we can use to analyse the business strategy. Simply explanied and undestandable for each and every people around the world.

AS

10. Nov. 2017

Great Course and excellent insight about strategy approach for any business. Its has really given a full overview about business strategy approach.\n\nThanks for professors to design such module.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 182 Bewertungen für Geschäftsstrategie für Fortgeschrittene

von Ghim C C

19. Feb. 2021

Prof Michael is good but Prof Jared is a little too non-specific and general. I would have preferred if he had been in-depth on some of his examples instead of glossing over a list of names without going into further detail. Overall, the course is not bad as an introduction to strategy, but a little basic. It would be improved if some of the tools could be applied to real world case studies to show some novel strategies or missed opportunities that these firms could apply.

von Glenda D

1. Aug. 2017

I enjoyed the content, the case studies were really good to analyze and understand the reality of these strategies. I specially enjoyed the stakeholders management study case in which media, government and community really had an impact on the execution and implementation of the GE company. Let's keep learning!

von Hannes K

22. Nov. 2018

The first chapter is very repetitive and the multiple choice questions are also not very smart. The cases are nice though and all in all I feel much better prepared to analyse a company's strategic position after having taking these two courses.

von Andrius R

2. Dez. 2015

My first course on Coursera was Fundamentals of Business Strategy, by professor M. Lenox. When I saw this course coming, I had no doubt I have to take it. I like it for being short, compressed, professional and straight to the point!

von Igor С

2. Jan. 2020

the course is built to provide the most relevant and important info. At the same time there are issues which are good to know but I would prefer to have it as a supplementary info (e.g. classification of distributional conflict)

von Hernan E

8. Mai 2020

Course exceed my expectations however the certificate is not consistent with the program description. Instead of being a Virginia University course looks more like a Coursera course just endorsed by UV.

von Rafael C

4. März 2021

Not as good as the first course. Even though I learned about corporate strategy and a couple of fundamental concepts, this course didn't provide me many useful tools.

von Mansingh N

6. Feb. 2016

The content was very good and informative. It just that I couldn't relate the later part of the module as I have not been a part of any industry as such.

von Lisa N

1. Aug. 2018

I liked the course and course content but the concept of peer reviewing and waiting for someone to peer-review your final assignment is really tiring.

von Reema A H

5. Juni 2020

Valuable if you are working in Strategy, Business development, Business growth, Product development .

von Chiedza L

16. Aug. 2021

Any one who is ready to change a business from one stage to another have to do this course.

von Mary B

28. Juli 2020

Really insightful, good examples and concise lecturers. Great work, thank you!

von gaanji s k

10. Sep. 2018

Very interesting topic and very helpful for me and will be great for others

von Delmy N A

14. Sep. 2016

great introductory course. i been able to apply these concepts in my work.

von Xuân D T

3. Juli 2021

I wish i had more reading materials such as real business cases and books

von Sergio A d O

16. Aug. 2019

The lessons could have more exemple and explaning by exemple

von Akashjyoti S M

11. Sep. 2020

Great course. Practical learning with hands-on assignments!

von Elvis G B L

4. Sep. 2016

Great Course! However, not so happy with scoring methods

von Miguel D

16. Nov. 2017

I wish better slides material with clearer structure

von Muhammad I s M Z

7. März 2019

This course truly enhanced my skills/ knowlwdge.

von Priyadarsani P

14. Aug. 2020

i learned many strategy for a business

von Yatin K

8. März 2019

All topics are well explained

von Shwetha R

15. Juni 2020

Worthfull for our time

von Yuduan L

3. Nov. 2015

Very useful course!

von 장한얼

21. Okt. 2019

good