Chevron Left
Zurück zu Hypothesis-Driven Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Hypothesis-Driven Development von University of Virginia

4.6
Sterne
677 Bewertungen
124 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

To deliver agile outcomes, you have to do more than implement agile processes- you have to create focus around what matters to your user and constantly test your ideas. This is easier said than done, but most of today’s high-functioning innovators have a strong culture of experimentation. In this course, you’ll learn how to identify the right questions at the right time, and pair them with the right methods to do just enough testing to make sure you minimize waste and maximize the outcomes you create with your user. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business (Provider #2122) has been approved by PMI to issue 20 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Course ID: APM154, PDU Claim Code: 2122IGKXKN) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Top-Bewertungen

MB
29. Jan. 2019

Alex does an excellent job in structuring and delivering his courses. Definitely makes me want to continue educational opportunities with his courses offered and University of Virginia.

OS
25. Juni 2017

I thought this was a very good practical course. It was challenging for me since I lack experience in software development industry, but I thought it gave me a very good framework.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 124 Bewertungen für Hypothesis-Driven Development

von Tanmaya P

29. Juni 2020

Great content ! Alex is an awesome teacher ! I have never liked other non technical courses as the content gets repetitive after a point .

von David T

9. Juli 2017

Who, what, how and why. So important and Agile provides the framework to help me Hypothesize, experiment and learn from my efforts.

von Keila G G

13. Nov. 2020

Alex Cowan really makes a great job translating AGILE concepts into real-world tools. I have learned a lot in this specialization.

von Miguel A T A

12. Mai 2019

Es un muy buen curso, me dio mucha luz sobre la importancia de la automatización de las pruebas en equipos ágiles de desarrollo.

von Soren G

1. Feb. 2020

Data-driven development and with an instructor who knows what he talks about also from a very practical perspective.

von Dharma K

15. Nov. 2020

I was able to relate the material to my day to day job and hope to apply some of the concepts on regular basis.

von Simas M

2. Nov. 2020

Clear, simple and understandable. Very useful knowledges for nowadays new generation project management age.

von Itthipat L

28. Sep. 2020

Practical course with a mix of methodology and real-life sharing experience through interviews with experts.

von Vivek M

18. Sep. 2020

The Hypothesis Driven Development gives a insight into applying the right techniques in the Agile framework

von shams l

13. Nov. 2019

Great insights on how testing and continuous integration, delivery and deployment are happening in agile way

von Paulius U

29. Juli 2018

Comprehensive, detailed and well worth the time. Everyone in software development business should take this.

von Paulo H C

15. Apr. 2017

The evaluations instructions some times are a little vague, but the material is very helpful. Thank you!

von Karl G

7. Okt. 2017

Great course. The material is well designed and I learned a lot, throughout the specialization so far.

von Enrique S L

30. Okt. 2020

Muy bien explicado y bien complementado con los consejos de los especialistas conocidos de Alex Cowan.

von Frédéric V

1. Aug. 2020

Very interesting, I really learn a lot and I found this course very useful and even very pleasant

von Patricia F

17. Feb. 2018

Very interesting and useful! It completes the overall understanding of the specialization course!

von Stefanie P

19. Okt. 2020

Very good course about the power of testing and the different phases of product development.

von Sridhar S

7. Mai 2020

Great Course under Digital Product Specialization

Enjoyed writing Peer reviewed assignment

von Saeed A

15. Nov. 2020

a grate course that concentrate on experimenting and testing products or solution before

von Mahendra S

28. März 2019

Very Great course everyone should do this who works in testing. very helpful for future.

von Mauricio L

25. Feb. 2018

Very nice as i learned the different aspects of testing using agile approach vs legacy

von Raid M

21. Sep. 2020

learned about hypothesis and how to create different scenarios to test the idea

von Gregory T

11. Okt. 2020

Great course! Good practice of key elements and great examples during videos.

von 杨彬

9. Okt. 2018

The course helps developThis is an interesting and helpful experience for me.

von Rupa B

23. Apr. 2020

I have learnt so many useful things for my organization. Thanks Alex.