Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business Growth Strategy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business Growth Strategy von University of Virginia

4.7
stars
394 Bewertungen
57 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Get the tools you need to analyze, evaluate and recommend specific actions organizations can take to grow their value and avoid common growth pitfalls. Learn to determine how best to build value, whether by scaling existing markets, entering established markets or creating new markets through innovation and acquisitions. Apply these concepts in case studies of industry leaders JetBlue, Starbucks, Intel Corporate Venturing and Tata Motors....

Top-Bewertungen

SP

Jul 30, 2017

really interesting but also really difficult to finish the assignment. it would have been great to get a sample assignment just to get an idea of how it could look like

AJ

Sep 29, 2018

This is a solid strategy course where you'll learn about grown through scaling, new market entry, acquisition, innovation and performance excellence.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 54 Bewertungen für Business Growth Strategy

von Carlos E M

Dec 21, 2015

At first I didn't see this course as particularly interesting, but with the first week's lectures I understood its approach and I believe it is a very important aspect of business strategy.

Overall, the entire specialization gives a wide range of tools to be used in a company or a new venture with spectacular results.

I highly recommend any or all of the courses offered in this specialization.

von Trevor W

Dec 19, 2015

Excellent course. Continue building on the basics of the prior two courses (Business Strategy & Advanced Business Strategy) which is part of the specialization offered. The professors are fantastic and the course material very relevant to those with a focus on picking up the basics of business strategy.

von Denis S

Apr 17, 2016

The course is great for getting an overview of business growth strategy. If I had a recommendation to even improve the course further, it would be helpful to receive a bit more details on the concepts introduced.

von Daniel M

May 03, 2016

This course provide useful tools to understand and evaluate growth strategy. I recommend this course if you need to learn how to evaluate a growth strategy.

von Andrew J

Sep 29, 2018

This is a solid strategy course where you'll learn about grown through scaling, new market entry, acquisition, innovation and performance excellence.

von Felipe A d S F N

Feb 07, 2017

This course keeps the high quality of prequel course. And helps me to understand many factors that influence in business growth.

von Fabian M

Dec 13, 2017

As part of my path towards analyzing business in whose stock to invest, this course is a perfect addition to my tool belt.

von SAMEER R

Sep 22, 2016

Very good followup course .. Doing this course provides an order and clarity to the thought process towards growth

von DEEPAK R

Jul 24, 2019

Good course, provided some good insights and strategist toolkit is the best part about these courses.

von Nicholas M F

Sep 23, 2017

Very engaging -well structured, and accessible content. Great return on study effort.

von Rasika P

Sep 20, 2017

A very good Course with interesting and useful tools for Strategists.

von John G

Jun 22, 2017

Enhances your knowledge about different strategies on how to grow

von Vikas N

Jul 01, 2016

Excellent perspective and viewpoint on business growth strategy.

von Fausto A A B

Feb 11, 2016

excelent to have a general view and insights of growth strategies

von ARVIND M

Sep 20, 2017

A good course to understand the basics of growth strategies!

von Faiz C

Aug 23, 2016

A Great Professional Course from a world class university.

von Ankur S

Mar 25, 2017

Great course. Am gunning for the complete specialization

von Anupam D

Jan 15, 2016

Good course with lots of great examples to follow.

von Tushar S

Jun 13, 2016

Very interesting and pertinent to work I am doing

von Daniel G

Jan 14, 2016

Good course. It really makes you think.

von Carlos F S A

Dec 28, 2015

Very good information and tools !!!!!

von Ritesh P

May 30, 2018

Very well structured. Learned a lot

von Eduardo A d O

Nov 14, 2018

Very good and developed course!

von José d J D L C G

Jan 14, 2016

Excellent course and teachers!!

von ARAVIND K

Jan 15, 2016

loving it .. very informative