Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business Growth Strategy

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Business Growth Strategy by University of Virginia

4.7
350 Bewertungen
54 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Get the tools you need to analyze, evaluate and recommend specific actions organizations can take to grow their value and avoid common growth pitfalls. Learn to determine how best to build value, whether by scaling existing markets, entering established markets or creating new markets through innovation and acquisitions. Apply these concepts in case studies of industry leaders JetBlue, Starbucks, Intel Corporate Venturing and Tata Motors....

Top-Bewertungen

SP

Jul 30, 2017

really interesting but also really difficult to finish the assignment. it would have been great to get a sample assignment just to get an idea of how it could look like

AJ

Sep 29, 2018

This is a solid strategy course where you'll learn about grown through scaling, new market entry, acquisition, innovation and performance excellence.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 52 Reviews for Business Growth Strategy

von Jeswin J

Jul 14, 2019

I haven't received my certificate. I had completed the course within the first 7 days.

von Cecilia A V

Jun 12, 2019

There were some interesting tools but overall the whole module was very boring, lessons seemed endless.

von ADITYA S

May 14, 2019

Awesome Course

von Sivasubramanian T

Apr 08, 2019

Good

von Yatin K

Apr 04, 2019

G

von Manish R

Jan 24, 2019

Course can be more better in terms of practicle examples

von Jessica M

Dec 02, 2018

very interesting

von Eduardo A d O

Nov 14, 2018

Very good and developed course!

von Nikhil K

Nov 10, 2018

Excellent course

von Soumya S

Oct 23, 2018

very thought provoking

von Andrew J

Sep 29, 2018

This is a solid strategy course where you'll learn about grown through scaling, new market entry, acquisition, innovation and performance excellence.

von KOLEK B R

Jun 10, 2018

Explains the growth strategies that are important for Business to adopt.... Really helpful

von Ritesh P

May 30, 2018

Very well structured. Learned a lot

von Derek S

Apr 10, 2018

This class is a little less in depth than the first two but still good none the less.

von Marcello B

Dec 13, 2017

Simple great.

von Fabian M

Dec 13, 2017

As part of my path towards analyzing business in whose stock to invest, this course is a perfect addition to my tool belt.

von José M D C

Nov 16, 2017

I wish better slides material with clearer structure

von Gaurav G

Nov 15, 2017

Great Course.Learnt a lot.

von Nicholas M F

Sep 23, 2017

Very engaging -well structured, and accessible content. Great return on study effort.

von Rasika P

Sep 20, 2017

A very good Course with interesting and useful tools for Strategists.

von ARVIND M

Sep 20, 2017

A good course to understand the basics of growth strategies!

von Alvaro F

Sep 14, 2017

Great course.

von Glenda D

Sep 08, 2017

I learned a lot about the different approaches to grow a business. I specially paid attention to the challenges to Merges and Acquisitions, which is very common between firms, and also the failure of them. Today I have a different perspective on companies growth, and confirmed someone accountable for growth strategy cant be in "paralysis by analysis", meaning it needs to formulate it very quick, implement with lots of uncertainty but also adjust quickly as the results generate some information or data, a great challenge!

von Terrance K

Jul 17, 2017

This is a very hands on section of the course, I really enjoyed diving into the growth strategies and analyzing my selected company

von John G

Jun 22, 2017

Enhances your knowledge about different strategies on how to grow