Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business Growth Strategy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business Growth Strategy von University of Virginia

4.7
378 Bewertungen
57 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Get the tools you need to analyze, evaluate and recommend specific actions organizations can take to grow their value and avoid common growth pitfalls. Learn to determine how best to build value, whether by scaling existing markets, entering established markets or creating new markets through innovation and acquisitions. Apply these concepts in case studies of industry leaders JetBlue, Starbucks, Intel Corporate Venturing and Tata Motors....

Top-Bewertungen

SP

Jul 30, 2017

really interesting but also really difficult to finish the assignment. it would have been great to get a sample assignment just to get an idea of how it could look like

AJ

Sep 29, 2018

This is a solid strategy course where you'll learn about grown through scaling, new market entry, acquisition, innovation and performance excellence.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 54 Bewertungen für Business Growth Strategy

von Noe J T A

Mar 09, 2016

Excellent Professors

von John G

Jun 22, 2017

Enhances your knowledge about different strategies on how to grow

von Carlos E M

Dec 21, 2015

At first I didn't see this course as particularly interesting, but with the first week's lectures I understood its approach and I believe it is a very important aspect of business strategy.

Overall, the entire specialization gives a wide range of tools to be used in a company or a new venture with spectacular results.

I highly recommend any or all of the courses offered in this specialization.

von Vikas N

Jul 01, 2016

Excellent perspective and viewpoint on business growth strategy.

von Anupam D

Jan 15, 2016

Good course with lots of great examples to follow.

von José d J D L C G

Jan 14, 2016

Excellent course and teachers!!

von Alvaro F

Sep 14, 2017

Great course.

von Ry G M

Feb 19, 2016

Material is very fruitful.

von Gaurav G

Nov 15, 2017

Great Course.Learnt a lot.

von Ritesh P

May 30, 2018

Very well structured. Learned a lot

von Marcello B

Dec 13, 2017

Simple great.

von SAMEER R

Sep 22, 2016

Very good followup course .. Doing this course provides an order and clarity to the thought process towards growth

von ARAVIND K

Jan 15, 2016

loving it .. very informative

von Fausto A A B

Feb 11, 2016

excelent to have a general view and insights of growth strategies

von Daniel M

May 03, 2016

This course provide useful tools to understand and evaluate growth strategy. I recommend this course if you need to learn how to evaluate a growth strategy.

von Denis S

Apr 17, 2016

The course is great for getting an overview of business growth strategy. If I had a recommendation to even improve the course further, it would be helpful to receive a bit more details on the concepts introduced.

von Fabian M

Dec 13, 2017

As part of my path towards analyzing business in whose stock to invest, this course is a perfect addition to my tool belt.

von andy t

Dec 10, 2016

THANK YOU!

von Felipe A d S F N

Feb 07, 2017

This course keeps the high quality of prequel course. And helps me to understand many factors that influence in business growth.

von Aakash A

Feb 01, 2016

Good elaborate course

von Daniel G

Jan 14, 2016

Good course. It really makes you think.

von Nicholas M F

Sep 23, 2017

Very engaging -well structured, and accessible content. Great return on study effort.

von Rasika P

Sep 20, 2017

A very good Course with interesting and useful tools for Strategists.

von Francisco B

Mar 19, 2017

Excellent course.

von ARVIND M

Sep 20, 2017

A good course to understand the basics of growth strategies!