Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business Growth Strategy

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Business Growth Strategy von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
612 Bewertungen
138 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Get the tools you need to analyze, evaluate and recommend specific actions organizations can take to grow their value and avoid common growth pitfalls. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you will learn to determine how best to build value, whether by scaling existing markets, entering established markets or creating new markets through innovation and acquisitions....

Top-Bewertungen

DD

21. Apr. 2020

Essential Business Concepts and Growth Strategies provides an enhanced vision for the learners to look for a strategic growth opportunity of any firm in the competitive and non-competitive market.

DM

1. Aug. 2022

Excellent course built to learn via online with clear understanding and concepts that can be implemented in real life scenarios for business growth opportunities through various methods.

Filtern nach:

126 - 135 von 135 Bewertungen für Business Growth Strategy

von Yatin K

4. Apr. 2019

G

von Igor C

2. Juni 2021

The course material and the way it is taught are excellent. The necessary assignment is tailored well and expect the material revise and research to be done. The research feedbacks are complete disasters. After the 4th course at Coursera I realize that it is the weakest point. I have received just a few words, "ok", "n/a" and "good" are among them. No analysis and weak points outlining. In order to improve it, I propose the tutors to revise the final assignments of those who reached >90 points during the week tests and decrease the pass grade from 70+% to 55%. There will be an incentive for those who really want to learn.

von Daniel S

24. Sep. 2020

The course iteslf was interesting and the presenters were well spoken to hold your attention. I don't think that having peer's review your work is the best way about getting appropriate feedback and consistent marking of your work. There was also some issues with the peer assignment actually coming through for review meaning the completion of the course was delayed.

von Nevin K

22. Juni 2020

There was a disconnect between the way the content was presented and the expectations for the final writing assignment. The Real Options tool only got 5 mintues of coverage but we were expected to apply it.

von Alberto S G

24. März 2016

Good course, but I think the previous courses of the specialization are better organized and structured than this one.

von Seydou S

13. Sep. 2020

It was interesting i discovered a lot of things. I encourage everybody to apply on coursera’s course.

von Cecilia A V

12. Juni 2019

There were some interesting tools but overall the whole module was very boring, lessons seemed endless.

von Jeswin J

14. Juli 2019

I haven't received my certificate. I had completed the course within the first 7 days.

von Rejoice V N

12. Sep. 2020

This course has complicated english and very very very difficult quizzes...

von laurent h

16. Jan. 2021

Very very light,