Chevron Left
Zurück zu Financial Accounting Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Financial Accounting Fundamentals von University of Virginia

4.8
Sterne
2,155 Bewertungen
590 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will teach you the tools you'll need to understand the fundamentals of financial accounting. Concise videos, the financial records of a small business, and "your turn" activities guide you through the three most commonly used financial statements: the Balance Sheet, the Income Statement, and the Statement of Cash Flows. Beyond recording transactions, you'll learn how to prepare these financial statements, and read and analyze them to draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Use journal entries to record transactions - Prepare and use t-accounts to summarize transactions recorded during an accounting period - Describe the three most commonly used financial statements and how they fit together - Prepare these financial statements based on transactions recorded during an accounting period - Draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health...

Top-Bewertungen

RF

22. Dez. 2019

I recommend this course to all beginners in understanding accounting , this course completely put you into your first step of the world of financial accounting , and professor luann is really amazing

JR

4. Sep. 2020

The concepts learned during this course made possible for me to present the project financials in a better way to the director. This course should be a must for all of us in the project management.

Filtern nach:

551 - 575 von 595 Bewertungen für Financial Accounting Fundamentals

von Jordan H

15. März 2021

Sometimes the questions are long-winded and the answers don't seem like they have been covered previously in a topic but all round the course is effective

von belgisu t

17. Dez. 2020

This course was well organized, the videos are short and to the point. As a business graduate I've gone through what we learned at school. Thank you.

von kishorbabu

26. Mai 2017

This is very good course to learn some financial Accounting basics , I will recommend this course for who ever wanted to learn financial accounting

von Mahmoud T

9. Juni 2017

this is the best course to person who not know the basic of accounting and you will get the perfect level of financial accounting ! take it

von Tauseef Z

14. Jan. 2020

it is a good course but if you are like me a novice in accounts then you will need lot of patience to go over the content

von Amal A

21. Jan. 2018

It is my first time enjoying Coursera courses .

i really benefited a lot .

and i will enjoy more courses in the future .

von Robert C

18. Juli 2020

Good overview of the material. Some concepts felt a bit rushed. Tests could be a bit over specific.

von *****

31. Okt. 2019

explanation not so clear. some kind a principles have been told, but any examples. only words

von Asif R

21. Jan. 2022

S​ome topics were complicated and were hard to process. Overall it is aa very good course.

von Samiran P

26. Mai 2020

A great course especially for people who have zero knowledge about accounting!

von Shreya R

31. Aug. 2017

This is a great course to learn the fundamentals of financial accounting .

von DHRUMANKUMAR G S

20. Juli 2019

material was really good and quiz were awesomely difficult.

von Jamie C B

28. Mai 2017

A great course to learn the fundamentals of accounting!

von Daniyel K

18. Apr. 2019

The indirect cash flow method was not explained well.

von Anish P k

8. Sep. 2017

Excellent learning from coursera financial accounting

von Gaurav R

19. Nov. 2019

this is best for the basic learning of finance.

von Chukwudozie C E

15. Mai 2020

This course is a great intro to accounting.

von Mariam M M M

16. Sep. 2019

it's very imteresting and i'm very happy

von Manal A

13. Juli 2020

learn new skills and this good course

von Keene S

2. Juni 2020

I wish i may take final test for free

von himanshu p

1. Sep. 2017

a must do course for an mba aspirant

von Numan I

22. Jan. 2022

Week 5 was lot tough. Struggled lot

von Annasa S E

29. Juli 2020

Thank you so much for helping me...

von Aniket G

9. Mai 2020

It was good and easy to understand

von Richard K

2. Okt. 2017

good introduction to accounting