Chevron Left
Zurück zu Agile Meets Design Thinking

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Agile Meets Design Thinking von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
3,085 Bewertungen
874 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

8. Sep. 2020

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

TD

23. Okt. 2017

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

Filtern nach:

776 - 800 von 865 Bewertungen für Agile Meets Design Thinking

von Anabelle L

3. Juli 2017

Great course I learned a lot about the topic that I'm using some of the main concepts for the projects at my work.

von PEELA R K

5. Juli 2020

This course, really helped us shape up a story from an idea to value proposition with measurable action stories

von Markus H

1. Aug. 2017

The demos appended at the end of the course could be a little bit more integrated in the course.

Really nice.

von José A N F

29. Apr. 2020

Los recursos adicionales son muy buenos y la estuctura del curso está bastante enfocada en el objetivo.

von Marcelo C

6. Mai 2021

A very good course with a lot of great examples to better understanding , Alex is an excelent teacher.

von Raj G

18. Apr. 2020

Good Course. Need to keep the simple example for better understanding. Overall I enjoyed the sessions

von Zuzana D

3. Mai 2017

I think whole course was well explained but sometimes I had a hard time to get a key point in videos.

von francis a

6. Juni 2020

Great course. Only addition I would recommend is some more time on how identifying needs in the org.

von Ravindranath K

28. Juli 2017

Very good course content. Huge amount of valuable information could be acquired within a few hours.

von Magdalena S I O

17. Okt. 2018

Nice course but sometimes is hard to follow the structure of the contents. Still I would recommend

von HELENE L

8. Jan. 2018

I liked the interaction between Design thinking and Agile Stories ( I had an experience on agile)

von Jordi M M

27. Okt. 2016

Great course, it explains the basic Agile concepts and clarifies how to create good user stories.

von Pushkar S

19. März 2018

Very good starter course for understanding the basics of user story development in an agile env.

von Neeraja G

13. Feb. 2018

Well designed course. Lot of information on how to actually practically handle agile designs.

von Tejas

24. Apr. 2021

nice explanation with examples. Assignment is challenging and good to learn AGILE concepts.

von L A F

27. Okt. 2018

Most of it was easy to follow. I just wish there were ways to get clarity on some areas.

von SHARMASH D

21. Juli 2020

Well Crafted Course which includes testing theory with practice through Assignment.

von Dan S

14. März 2021

I really enjoyed it and Cohen gives a good foundation and the course is well paced

von Nicolas S

11. Apr. 2016

Recommend this course as a good introduction. User Stories is most valuable part.

von ANDREA A

20. Aug. 2020

I like the course, although I think is too long for what it is explained.

von Saifuddin S

10. Jan. 2021

Great examples were mentioned in the course for a better understanding

von Jorge A V C

26. Okt. 2020

was good, but the redaction in everything was confused in many cases

von Mike J

23. Juli 2020

Super great course. A nice balance between theory and on-hands work.

von Anju B

18. Nov. 2019

Very much like classroom, fully loaded with meaningful informations.

von Sebastian S M

5. Aug. 2020

Ufff, great job this gonna help me a lot when i finish collegue