Chevron Left
Zurück zu Agile Meets Design Thinking

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Agile Meets Design Thinking von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
3,163 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

8. Sep. 2020

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

TD

23. Okt. 2017

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 890 Bewertungen für Agile Meets Design Thinking

von Luiz A H H

20. Dez. 2019

Very good course! The lessons are very didactic and easy to understand.

Also, there is a very nice approach I liked, which is a practical example of each part of the methods.

I fully recommend this course.

von Ryan S

29. Juni 2016

Great stuff. This guy explains and illustrates concepts clearly, uses the pedagogical tools intelligently and sweats the presentational details. I'm excited about going deeper into this specialization.

von Yogendrasingh B

14. Mai 2021

This course helped me a lot to understand about how to solve different problems and become more agile in our daily work. Hats off to the instructor to explain this complicate subject in a very easy way.

von David V P

22. Dez. 2020

Excellent course, great teacher, excellent structure, as a non native English speaker it was very easy to follow the videos and tasks. I enjoying the classes and I learned a lot about agile methodology.

von Jens M

4. Aug. 2020

Apart from the fact that it is easy and very understandable to follow Alex's lessons, the mixture of theory and practice, also in the tests to be submitted, is excellent. The course was a lot of fun!

von Разумова О

11. Dez. 2018

The most I like about this course is that it has a lot of examples and practical tasks. I mean the education is not based on the theory only. I think Alex and his team did a great job. Thank you!

von Prottay H

30. Aug. 2020

Great course. It's not too self-contained, however. I understand a lot of the material makes more sense in the context of later courses in the specialization. Cowan is an understanding teacher.

von Johannes G S

31. Mai 2020

The Course is a true recommendation. Mister Cowen explains really well and the example company makes the Agile very clear. In my opnion, this course is a real valuable asset for learning Agile.

von Gergely N

16. Jan. 2020

It's a great overview of what can be achieved with putting agile into the center of discussion and why is it important, and also how to achieve those goals which are set out in a practical way.

von Lucas S D

15. Juli 2020

Está muy bien estructurado y te permite avanzar progresivamente e ir ganando confianza en aplicar esto en el espacio laboral.

También da recursos útiles para poner en práctica lo estudiado.

von Muhammad G

9. Jan. 2022

I loved the whole specialization has a lot of benefits about product management from A to Z and it provides a very good understanding of how to start building your idea and your product.

von Mateus M

10. Okt. 2020

Attendig this course I learned how to come up with something really valuable for my customers. In addition, it helped me to understand step by step the entire process of the Agile method

von Family A

22. Jan. 2020

It was a wonderful exercise for me to have a unique understanding to the specific people having a specific task. I really groomed myself after having this course in my professional life.

von Srujana D

5. Feb. 2020

This course really helped me to approach Agile in a whole new way. I have a lot to take away from this course. I would really implement my learning from this course into my daily work.

von Dennis M

19. März 2021

I really enjoyed the material and the instructor. The course was well organized and the instructor offered great insights and expanded on the "why" in addition to the "how". Thanks!

von Nneka O

28. Okt. 2018

Excellent course to immerse me into this new world of Agile. Appreciated the details and consistency of examples to build my understanding. Enjoying this journey to new understanding.

von Kritanjali M

22. Aug. 2020

A complete and perfect guidance for people willing to learn or already working on Agile. Assignment provides a hands on experience, which helps to work and move on the path of Agile

von Hüsnü Y

8. Feb. 2018

All kind of professional should take this course. It will add definitely different point of view in your career and even in your personal life. Thank you Alex for this great course.

von Robert S

18. Feb. 2021

I gained a great deal of practical knowledge that with vastly my approach to Agile going forward. I highly recommend this course to any Agilist looking to improve their skill sets.

von Gisleine N

29. Nov. 2020

I loved the simplicity in understanding Agile concepts. The course is super interesting, I just couldn't stop watching the videos. Alex Cowan is incredible. I recommend the course!

von Sanja T

14. Okt. 2019

Thank you very much for a well prepared and well done course. A balanced ratio of video learning, quizzes and exams of knowledge allowed me nice and useful learning for the future.

von Eduardo A

21. Sep. 2020

Great insight into customer focused development. Still a leap to go for non software products, but way closer that anything I crossed before. Absolutelly worth the time and effort

von Anthony M

7. Apr. 2020

I would have given it 4 stars only because when stuck on something, I really didn't know who to go to but if you review the lessons, you can easily find what you are looking for .

von leena

19. Juli 2021

I loved doing this course, and the exercise towards end to give complete picture of mapping the persona understanding and problem solving. Very satisfied with the course content.

von Anna M

29. Juni 2021

The course is well-designed. I liked there was a shared case throughout the course, it really helped to illustrate how the theoretical concepts can be applied in the real life.