Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketinganalyse

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketinganalyse von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
5,888 Bewertungen
1,693 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Top-Bewertungen

AG
10. Mai 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
7. Mai 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,690 Bewertungen für Marketinganalyse

von Prathamesh S

22. Aug. 2020

Excellent course. The instructor is really good and explains all concepts and calculations really well. The quizzes are challenging and effective. Loved every bit of this course. Highly recommend.

von Abhimanyu k

19. Juni 2020

Thanks for providing such a grasp of thoughts about marketing analytics. The way prof presented examples, calculations are outstanding. I was naive to analytics but I didn't face any difficulties.

von Andrea R

23. Mai 2020

I learned a lot of theories and applications. Professor Rakjumar goes in-depth in explaining how everything is interrelated. The quizzes give the right balance between challenging and comfortable.

von Sreejith N

31. Mai 2020

This is a very nice course that takes you through some interesting analytics concept - there is a good deal of problem solving or quantitatives involved which as marketers we need to get used to.

von Shalini

14. Mai 2020

Thank you so much for making it really easy to understand the analytics and make marketing easier for me to understand. I have successfully completed this course and also understand most of it.

von Vivek S

13. Juli 2020

This is one of the most well explained and important certification for any marketer. Raj has explained such a tough topic perfectly in a very easy and stress free manner. Highly Recommended.

von Naima N S

27. Mai 2020

Very demanding course, lots of mathematics! But it is nicely explained! However, the feedback culture was unefficient because people don't really care about giving you constructive feedback.

von RAHUL_PONDY

12. Mai 2020

A must learn and it is totally worth it. Level is east to medium. The concepts like CLV , Regression and others are explained in best way . 100% recommended for MBA or equivalent students.

von ANUSHKA J

1. Mai 2020

Thank you for teaching me this amazing course. I was scared at the beginning but then as sir explained it became easier and interesting.

Thanks again for making this course so enlightening.

von Naphatsorn D

2. Juli 2020

This course provides immediate knowledge about marketing analytic. However, I think the lecture note or some citing material should be given for provide better understanding to learners.

von Karthik O

22. Mai 2020

This course just blew my mind. It really was interesting to know how some simple and abstract topics like brand value etcetera could be precisely monitored and tweaked using mathematics.

von Anna-Sophie G

13. Mai 2021

The Marketing Analytics course was great! It gave me great insights into metrics, procedures and the basic nomenclature needed to perform marketing analytics. I can really recommend it!

von Noah B

28. Dez. 2015

Very good course on Marketing Analytics. Especially good for someone looking to enter the field of marketing analtytics or for marketing managers who are trying to be more data driven.

von Ramil N

30. Nov. 2020

Hello, I received very useful information. Thank you all. Especially Jen Chick, Paul Flugel, and Paul Hunter gave a very good report. It was interesting and I will listen to it again.

von GEMMA J

16. Juli 2018

Professor Raj is very nice. He explains it way that it's very easy to comprehend and not too overwhelming in terminologies. It is very useful for my marketing career

Good luck Prof Raj

von ADYASHA P

12. Juni 2020

It was an amazing experience to take the course. I was an absolute beginner in marketing analytics. This course surely gave me a great start for exploring more things in this domain.

von Nishant G

21. Mai 2020

Very informative and enriching experience to study Marketing Analytics with such a great and humble facilitator.Thank you Coursera for this platform which is a plethora of knowledge.

von Shubham C

14. Mai 2020

It was a good experience to done this course from coursera that what i had learned about marketing analytics is that there are better opportunities to apply the skills in the future.

von Vivek R

24. Apr. 2020

This course provides great insight into marketing analytics. The module is designed in such a way that you don't lose interest. Also, quiz and assignments are engaging. Great course.

von Taufan D

13. März 2021

great course indeed. I learn how to calculate CLV, that is so crucial to determine marketing budget. I also learn how to build causality between independent and dependent variables.

von MD A S

5. Juli 2020

I learnt a lot from this course and this was just the surface of marketing analytics. I am going to delve deep into the world of analytics because this course has lit my interest up

von Pim

21. Juni 2020

I learned a lot from this course. This course really help me to understand and analyze about marketing.

I learn how to Building Brand Architecture, Design a Marketing Experiment etc.

von cherry p

4. Juni 2020

The course is really insughtfull and full of learning, I haven't seen this type of course which don't just provide you certificate but also provide learning with proper satisfaction

von S L R

12. Juni 2020

I was very happy to undergo the session given by Mr.Raj who was very helpful in teaching the topics very easily with no hurry. Loved the squash method he used. wonderful guide..:-)

von Monushree G

27. Mai 2020

A very insightful course for anyone interested in the marketing field. Rajkumar Sir is a very good teacher, despite being a UG 1st year student I was able to understand everything.