Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketinganalyse

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketinganalyse von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
5,642 Bewertungen
1,628 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Top-Bewertungen

AG
10. Mai 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
7. Mai 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 1,615 Bewertungen für Marketinganalyse

von Gesh K

29. Apr. 2020

Mr. Rajkumar Venkatesan is a next level teacher and He has explained this course in most simplest way ever. Worth doing this course.

von Grandyka A G

10. Mai 2020

great course, i recommend it to everyone who wants to know more about marketing down to the numbers and its analytical perspectives.

von Abhishek S

25. Apr. 2020

One of the finest Courses I ever enrolled and completed! Thank you for making this course accessible in times of crisis of COVID-19.

von Renuka T

16. Aug. 2020

Had an amazing experience, the way sir taught was better than other online lectures I have attended. He makes the lecture engaging.

von Aditya K

30. Mai 2020

The topics covered were very interesting and the teaching methods employed by the author were engaging and helped in understanding.

von Deleted A

26. Mai 2020

It's great one. I learn lot of things from this course. I recommend for everyone to do this course those who interest in marketing.

von PRAJWAL T

11. Apr. 2020

The course is really good. Explanation and the way prof. teaching is good. good course to have basic idea about marketing analytics

von Alexandra C

10. Juni 2020

Enjoyable, many different aspects to marketing that I didn't expect. The course covers the creative and analytical side very well.

von James M I

8. Nov. 2019

I learned so much about the approach behind the scenes in product marketing and the analysis of the process. Thank you very much!

von Golla R

4. März 2019

Mr. Raj's lecture is very understandable, course was very convenient and allows us to reset the deadline. i recommend this course.

von Qinyu S

3. Sep. 2020

The course presents the basic ideas of marketing analytics with a lot of examples and interesting activities. It is worth trying!

von Sachie W

20. Juli 2020

This is a very good course. I gained a lot of knowledge of marketing analytics. thank you cousera for giving us this opportunity.

von Sirajus S

3. Juni 2020

If you are new in marketing or business development sector in your job field, this course is the beginning point of your journey.

von Pranav M

11. Mai 2020

Raj is an amazing teacher and a funny guy, I've learnt a lot along the way and it has helped my business ML models out A FAIR BIT

von Mayte S C M

7. März 2021

Amazing curse, the teacher is very intelligent and makes good jokes, you will learn a lot and you will find it very interesting.

von Ridoy

23. Juli 2020

That was tough lol I actually had to put in the effort. Thanks Prof you're super entertaining too! Only reason I could finish :)

von Ankuran N

17. Juni 2020

Its a great course and the best part was the squash *you will know what that is when you start the course !!!

highly recommended

von José L V W

24. Apr. 2020

Raj seems to really know about the topics, and his enthuasiast motivates you to keep going. I really enjoyed taking this course.

von Ghazi T A

26. März 2020

Very good course, in terms of learning, content and teaching style. Highly recommended for anyone seeking a career in Marketing.

von ALEXANDRA J

16. Jan. 2021

Complex, but very practical business notions explained in a very simple, clear and concise way. I highly recommend this course!

von Gaurav V

30. Mai 2020

Amazing course !!! I felt that the Week 4 section 2 was somewhat obscure. But one can google it anyways. Cheers happy learning

von Syaeful A

19. Apr. 2020

Thank you University of Virginia, especially Raj who has delivered learning so well and is easy to understand, Good luck always

von VIJAY K S

4. Juni 2020

The course was awesome and I have learnt a lot from this. The examples and the narration of the concept was also very good....

von akshay s

26. Mai 2020

Good platform for online learning, Especially the courses which are provided free by cousera is really appreciable, Thank You!

von Ajinkya S

25. Mai 2020

Awesome experience , Go for the course and take the golden tip and the trick of the trade. Hats off to the team and the coach,