Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketinganalyse

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketinganalyse von University of Virginia

4.6
Sterne
4,516 Bewertungen
1,327 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Top-Bewertungen

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 1,320 Bewertungen für Marketinganalyse

von Evan W

Apr 30, 2017

I had a great time learning about measuring brand assets, marketing return on investment, and customer lifetime value. Thank you to Raj, his team, and that darn squash for getting me through it! Highly recommend this course to others looking for a refresher course or a solid intro to Marketing Analytics.

von Abdeali S

Jul 24, 2020

It was an awesome experience while studying with Raj sir. Raj sir itself was a great teacher who makes the course to learn as fun. Thank you Raj sir and Coursera for this great experience. As I am from a middle-class family and not having strong financial support. Thank you for providing me this course.

von Basirahmmed S H

Jul 18, 2020

Excellent for those who have been interested in pursuing a career in this marketing analyst stream. I kindly request you to share certain sources of materials of data with us and for downloading software like R-sys, SAS, SPSS, etc. So that we work practically to improve our learnings to a greater extent

von ASHWIN U S

Nov 25, 2015

One of the best courses that i have taken on Coursera. Challenging, Excellent delivery and awesome faculty. Hats off to his enthusiasm. Would definitely love to take any other course that he brings up in the future. Thank you for the wonderful knowledge that i have gained post completion of this course.

von SAGAR V

May 03, 2020

The flow of the course is crafted very well. The only thing I found missing is practicals on Regression. What I mean to say is, if the practice of Regression would have been conducted on MS excel, it would have been very easy to connect the dots. However, I really liked the course!! Thank you so much.

von Michael W

May 30, 2017

I would like to thank anyone who is involved in realising this course and of course Prof. Venkatesan for offering and presenting this course in a very interesting way. Prof. Venkatesan brings passion and fun into the course which infects you as a student and keeps you motivated and focused. Thank you.

von Flor A R

Jul 21, 2020

It was an excellent course, designed for people in all fields, eventhouh a previous knowledge of financial terms helps a lot. Some small mistakes are made on the course, please be sure to review the comment section to browse for corrections that can be made which are pointed out by the users.

Thanks!

von Shafi K A

Apr 25, 2020

The course I have learnt is very interesting and tough, but the way professor Rajkumar Venkatesan taught is very interesting, the way he explains is very easy to understand. Thank you Mr. Rajkumar Venkatsen, University of Virginia and Special thanks to Coursera for helping me achieving this course.

von Surya P

May 29, 2020

It has been a fantastic experience to have been associated with a batch of 'Marketing Analytics'. The content was encouraging and engaging, and I can confidently owe a better interest in Analytics Math because of Mr.Rajkumar. Thank you, Team! Cheers to everyone involved in making this a reality!

von GOKUL P

May 21, 2020

This is the first time taking a class with COURSERA, so the experience was unique to me. The instructor was very knowledgable, worked at a good place,. I would definitely recommend my friends to jion the course in COURSERA. I hope to have the great opportunity to attend more course in COURSERA.

von Whitney P

Sep 21, 2016

This was an excellent course from content to instruction to testing. I would highly recommend this course if you want to truly understand how and why to measure marketing performance. The instructor was fantastic, and I thoroughly enjoyed his banter with cameraman Kyle and his squash challenges.

von Nilotpol D

May 25, 2020

I am an MBA Agri-Business Management student and this course is considered a "must-have" with all the marketing students, it has everything from basic to the application level. It has real case studies and a lot of interesting examples which are very helpful for market research and analytics !!

von Гунченко А А

May 13, 2020

Thank you very much! I will enjoy your course during all my life, I think. It was very useful and it was a window into a world of marketing. Of course I will continue to study marketing because it`s my future profession, but I`m happy to spend this time with you and your course. It was funny :)

von Sena H

Jun 14, 2020

I seems to be a basic course however both with the quizes and projects it is challenging. This course forced my analytical thinging a lot and intensify my skills on marketing. If you are having a career in Marketing, it will be a initial step to learn the basic tools of marketing analytics.

von Kunal V

Oct 02, 2016

Well, It was such a pleasure to understand marketing Analytics. It was so customised that i could learn each and every concept rapidly. Thank you so much to professor who made it possible and it was pleasure that the way he teaches and makes you understand each and every concept so easily.

von Prabhata M

Jul 24, 2020

I learnt a lot of things about marketing such as brand evaluation, brand equity and mainly regression analysis. I will miss the vegetable from Dr Raj. I am grateful to you sir, always try to implement what I have learnt in this session in the marketing segment when the situation demands.

von Joan T L D C

Jun 15, 2020

The explanations are simple and fascinating! I found real-life examples to be really helpful. I also foudn this course particularly helpful for my studies in university. Kudos to Mr. Raj and the team, I will really value the resources and assignments I made throughout the entire course.

von Naresh k S

May 14, 2020

The way Raj takes it off is really simple and precise to the topic. The assignments really check your knowledge acquired from the classes. The best way to acquire something out of the box to initiate your creativity in the practical field. I won't forget the taste of squash though. LOL.

von KSHITIZ S

May 02, 2020

This is really a very well designed course and taught by a great teacher. It helps me to understand the need and importance of the analytical part. I never thought that i can learn the crux of marketing analytics in such a great way. Thanks Raj sir for your great teaching efforts.

von thủy

Jul 04, 2020

Thank you for the encouragement when it came to maths! I do like analytics, but have been afraid of maths for a long long time. The modules, and how the concepts are explained, are easy for me to comprehend. I will need to come back every now and then to deepen my understanding!

von Mihir M D

May 03, 2020

Very knowledgeable course provided the insights of how analytics can be implemented in marketing as well. Complete package in which the practical implementation was very good. Also the assignments which were asked us to submit were the real brainstorming element of this course.

von Pradeep L

Apr 08, 2020

Loved the course. The fact that the entire marketing was explained in a nutshell was the USP of this course. Unlike other courses where the emphasis is on teaching the topic, this course focuses on strengthening the basics and then moving forward with the topic. Thanks a lot

von Nguyen T N L

Sep 19, 2017

Good course with well-written teaching material and challenging assigments. Although there are certain hard parts its content, the lecture was good thanks to the well-guiding and nice Professor. I appreciate the course and hope to apply the knowledge learnt in my real work.

von Saransh V

Jul 14, 2020

I am very thankful to the instructor for delivering this course in very effective way and especially for making the statistical part easier for everyone. I am very glad that i completed this course and I hope the knowledge gained through this course help me in near future.

von Chanse W

Jul 26, 2018

A professor that makes the class fun and interesting, and an enjoyable subject make this course a great one. Not only did I learn some valuable and real world skills in this course, I also am able to leverage it in in future work that I undertake. I certainly recommend it!