Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketinganalyse

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketinganalyse von University of Virginia

4.6
Sterne
4,415 Bewertungen
1,300 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Top-Bewertungen

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 1,296 Bewertungen für Marketinganalyse

von Abhishek K

Jun 12, 2020

The whole course is taught in a very easy to understand language. I wish to humbly thank Prof Rajkumar for explaining the concepts, the slides, notes and quizzes. Every part of this course is designed to enhance the knowledge and appreciate marketing process even more.

von Carl K

Jul 26, 2016

Course was well structured and well delivered. Just what I needed to refresh get an overview of current issues and practices. I enjoyed Raj's style, and thought the "squash" to prepare us for the harder parts, was great. I would gladly take another one of his courses.

von Diana B

May 23, 2020

I absolutely loved this course and found it extremely valuable. Raj is a fantastic presenter, and the quizzes are challenging and useful. I have never been an analytical person, but after this course, I want to learn more and delve deeper into the process. Thank you!

von Nikhil S

Jun 13, 2020

Over the period of 5 weeks, the course picks 5 fundamental concepts of marketing and discusses it in detail. The best part is the emphasis on numericals which helps us to understand the application of the concepts with respect to sales numbers, revenues and costs.

von Jaime B G

May 06, 2020

Great course overall, hard metrics made simple by the professor, which is really appreciated. The only issue I had was with the audio, it sounds terrific sometimes, the voice of the professor can suddenly break and may you rest in pepperonis if you had headphones.

von Anne C S

Mar 03, 2019

Very informative! Had to go over some videos a couple of times, especially when there were some equations involved. Professor is great and very engaging, quizzes and assignments really measured for understanding. Real case studies and examples. Highly recommended!

von Phuong N

May 04, 2020

Good blending of theory and exercises helps a lot with deep understanding of the concepts taught.

The Professor's explanation is very clear and easy to follow (partly thanks to the vegetables!). I find the course's content very interesting and useful. Thank you!

von Abhishek B

Feb 22, 2018

Pretty good course. The professor is extremely good at explaining difficult concepts with great ease. My second class by this professor after having attended a Darden offline class in Mumbai in November'17. Looking forward to more interaction with the professor.

von Andhika W S

Jun 28, 2020

This is a basic introduction to get to know about Marketing Analytics. It has a lot of statistics and numbers but it should be fine as long as you can keep up with the reading and calculation. Coursera is good place to learn and I really appreciate it. Thanks

von Khaldoon D

May 23, 2020

This course is amazing. I really how the instructor explained the concepts, which made things understandable and useful. As a computer scientist, I gained many ideas and I feel that I can pursue new research directions. Thank you for this great opportunity!

von Soutrik

May 16, 2020

the course is very nicely made sometimes funny sometimes serious, it never lets you gets bored. Also there are quizzes in between each video so that you do not get distracted. Honestly i felt this course would be boring but it turned out just the opposite.

von Lisa L

Jan 05, 2018

Easy to follow, humorous speech, keeping updated materials. It's been a pleasure taking this course, though in total it took me almost a year to finish it finally. I can understand better about the marketing and how to estimate the marketing decisions now.

von Vijay R

Jun 28, 2020

Just awesome, great content taught by brilliant instructor Rajkumar Venkatesan sir. From marketing basics to marketing experiments, from CLV to regressions each topic and module was well structured and elaborated. Thoroughly enjoyed the journey.

Thank you

von Jitesh G

May 27, 2020

Its a wonderful certification course gives you detailed knowledge of MARKETING ANALYTICS. Its make you clear how you can be a marketing analytics by using various market experiments and helps you to learn consumer behaviour with some beautiful techniques.

von Muhammad A

Jun 21, 2020

It is a very interesting course and it covers all topics that one should have knowledge about. Through this course, I have learned not only Marketing Analytics terms but much deeper meaning of the Marketing Analytics which I always wanted to understand.

von Donny J C

Aug 06, 2020

As someone who does not major in Marketing or Economics, this course is really valuable since it is really organized and teach us from the concept, practical approach, to the interpretation of the outcomes. Thank you Mr. Raj for sharing your knowledge!

von YULIA A

May 15, 2020

I felt like some parts were missed because the professor was trying to cut his usual syllabus to accommodate the time frame of the online course, but an overall pretty great explanation. I especially appreciated the interviews at the end of the course.

von Hani K

Jun 05, 2020

I really appreciate the efforts made in this course. The course was very helpful for me as Executive manager have an MBA, because it provides me a practical tools in marketing to improve my company marketing processes and to achieve the company goals.

von KAVIKONDALA S S

May 23, 2020

Instructor is really smart in depicting the ideations which are pragmatic in nature and pure related to marketing. The best Instructor i have seen and MA being my first course, its really interesting and played with numericals with the help of squash.

von Lim J H G

Jul 09, 2020

Really enjoyed myself through out the course! It was exactly what I expected, if not more, with calculations involved but certainly useful in helping me understand the concepts. Great for beginners and those who are interested in marketing analytics.

von Natalia B

May 25, 2020

I really enjoyed taking this course. It gave me a lot of new knowledge of marketing analytics, tools for measuring advertising campaign effect, building a brand pyramid and other useful practices. Thanks to the professor and the team for this course.

von ABHAY G

May 09, 2020

This course is best for those who really want to learn about Marketing Analytics. The instructor was excellent. I did not feel any difficulty to understand his language or concept.

I really recommend this course to all of you who want to learn this.

von RUSHIKUMAR R A

Jul 15, 2020

This is one of the best courses i've ever done.It is made sure that very deep and difficult concepts are not taught and at the same time the essential and usable matter is provided.Everyone should give it a try be it a beginner or intermediate.

von Olayinka S O

May 10, 2020

I really enjoyed the lectures. The lecturer took his time in explaining the modules and makes me feel home while learning away from home. I have learned a lot about marketing from the course and I appreciate the opportunity given. Thanks a lot.

von Christian C

Apr 20, 2020

Me gustó mucho!. La explicación era clara y dirigida al nivel que corresponde. Fue dinámico, ya que incluía partes teorías bien detalladas, actividades por hacer y la calificación entre los propios estudiantes. Muchas gracias por la oportunidad