Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketinganalyse

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketinganalyse von University of Virginia

4.6
1,095 Bewertungen
274 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Jun 30, 2018

A very good course. If you are a beginner, excellent knowledge gain. If you are a veteran, brilliant refreshing of important concepts and key market indicators. In short, a course worth doing.

PE

Mar 25, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Thanks a Lot to Mr.Rajkumar Venkatesan. Very clear explanation on each and every concept. I have learnt how to apply in real time with the real time data. Great Learning.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 269 Bewertungen für Marketinganalyse

von Ankit K A

May 14, 2018

A great course for beginners to learn and start with. Engaging videos and discussions. Loved the course.

von Sahil G

Jun 18, 2018

Should include more practical examples. Overall it was a great experience.

von Owais S

Apr 15, 2018

This was a very comprehensive course! Professor Venkatesan's good nature , humor and expertise made many of the classes go by quickly! I do recommend this course to anyone looking to learn more about Marketing Analytics in a manner that is detailed and informative! Thank you, Professor Venkatesan! :)

von Dr. P R K

Sep 06, 2018

Good introductory lectures on the topics. However, as Raj repeatedly makes clear his arithmetic is terrible and thus misleading in many places. If the lectures can't be redone, at least an updated formulary with correct formula should be provided. In many places when he means percentage he uses fraction and viceversa. Otherwise, the course material is all good and informative.

von Abhinav M

Oct 25, 2018

The concepts were well explained.

von Luis H S

Aug 27, 2018

Good Course.

von Vipin B

Nov 26, 2018

Easy to understand and applies to the project you are working on. Explains why you are doing certain things and what extra can you do when you are working on a marketing analytics project.

A good course to get your basic clear..

von Avaneesh k

Apr 28, 2019

More content would be more beneficial.

von Josephine F

May 06, 2019

The professor was great! Easy to understand. Loved how I could pause my course when I needed and resume anytime that was convenient to my schedule. I learned a lot about what it takes to make a good marketing decision. Hope to use what I learned in real life marketing experiments.

-Josephine Fermanian

Founder of Mother of Innovation

von Vinay P

Jun 15, 2019

Good explanation with a number of real-life cases.

von Martez M

Jun 24, 2019

Class was wonderful and very insightful. It was challenging and I had to work very hard. The only negative, is no access to a professor, mentor, or any other class governance to help you out with questions. Teachers never respond to emails or questions. Otherwise, highly recommended!

von Muhammad S Z

Jun 30, 2019

Said course is a good starter to for learning Marketing Analytics

von Ralitsa T

Jun 07, 2019

I would suggest supporting the new terminology with more examples.

von Rajeshkumar A

Jul 28, 2019

Great course with amazing examples. Thanks it was great learning different aspects of marketing analytics

von Tanya S

Aug 11, 2019

Great Balance of Theory and Practical Understanding. Considering there is a lot of data generated in this world, this course is great to learn on the uses of data obtained from Marketing process

von CHANDAN K

Aug 23, 2019

the course structure is but it should be more collaborative.

von Rakhul N

Aug 28, 2019

Good Beginners course For Marketers!

von Abhiyan V

Aug 27, 2019

It was great to get basics insights into various marketing analytics tools and terminology. The course was well-paced and structured. Thanks.

von Savinay K S

Sep 19, 2019

Going good So Far.. Only issue is we did not discuss how we arrived at the numbers shaded in green. Like R Squared and P value.

von 刘海硕

Sep 02, 2019

this course is really helpful for those who study marketing first time.

von Andrew B

Oct 22, 2019

In my opinion this is a great course to see whether you are interested in the broader field of marketing analytics. You are introduced to many concepts used in this field and get an idea of what some of your responsibilities would be. One thing I would have benefited from is an idea of what kind of software/tools are used to do this work on a daily basis. I am curious about what taking this the next step would be and imagine it would be learning how to use one of the common tools to do this work in industry.

von Aishwarya L R

Oct 26, 2019

Good start for the ocean on Marketing Analytics!

von Pengkai X

Mar 25, 2019

The course provides good background information about marketing and basic analytics methods. But there are not many examples in each module and not enough mathematical explanation for each calculation.

von R R

May 07, 2018

Compared to the other courses that I have done this was not very interesting

von mohsen y

Nov 14, 2015

Not bad by the now