Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketinganalyse

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketinganalyse von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
5,310 Bewertungen
1,538 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Top-Bewertungen

AG
10. Mai 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
7. Mai 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,528 Bewertungen für Marketinganalyse

von Adebowale O

15. Apr. 2020

It was indeed very insightful, i am very glad i took the course on Marketing Analytic.

Thanks to Raj, Squash, the Vegetable and everyone who made this online course very possible.

von Holly

25. Apr. 2018

Great intro to marketing analytics, I wish it went into each topic a bit more in depth but it's just a 5 week course, so it's understandable. Enjoyable videos and easy to follow.

von Eisya E

20. Mai 2020

As someone who just wants to learn the basics of marketing analytics with no business education background, this course is informative, fun, easy to understand, and challenging.

von Luca M

17. Mai 2020

Every week I had the opportunity to review my knowledge about marketing or improve my current skills and capability to analyze data. I found this course very useful and helpful.

von Pooja K

2. Mai 2020

It seems simple at the beginning but later goes on to cover many interesting concepts. The prof is amazing and knows how to keep the audience engaged. Highly recommended course.

von Asthsgarg

18. Juni 2020

market analytics certification is very useful for analyzing the market trends and make market design and analyzing the brand value and brand equity is important in the market.

von Gladys C

15. Mai 2020

Instrutor is witty and engaging, makes the lesson alot more enjoyable. Pace of lesson was also very good. Overall, I look forward to taking more marketing lessons on coursera!

von UJWALA P

22. Apr. 2020

concepts are explained clearly and are easy to understand. One thing which I liked the most is the quiz after every tutorial. It helps in learning and reviewing our mistakes.

von Himanshu R

3. Juli 2020

It was one of the most amazing courses which I did on coursera I learnt many positive skills In understanding market and how analytics can help me in making positive impact.

von Chin M

4. Nov. 2020

Professor was able to discuss course in a way that was very understandable for non-marketing professionals like me. Also appreciated the in-discussion questions. Thank you!

von Andriana P C S

27. Juli 2020

My background is engineering and marketing is somehow new for me. But this course successfully delivered the material in a way that is easy for me to understand. Thank you!

von Ranel C

9. Juni 2020

Great course if you're a marketing manager and need to have a strategic understanding of how marketing analytics helps you measure your campaigns and make better decisions.

von Anupama S

4. Feb. 2018

Loved the course content and the teaching methodology. Raj was witty and very patient in explaining the concept in-depth. The case studies and the quizzes were very useful.

von Angelika C

11. Mai 2020

I highly reccomend the course, a lot of excersise and knowledge. You can test what you have learned during the course. A lot of practical examples and real life scenarios.

von Deleted A

16. Apr. 2018

A thorough run down of Marketing Analytics. Helpful for learners like me with no previous Marketing experience. Experienced professionals might find this course too basic.

von AKSHAY S A

29. Apr. 2020

Genuinely a great course to understand the basics of Marketing Analytics. Perfectly divided into 5 weeks which lets you implement and articulate the concepts at its best.

von Swanand

26. Apr. 2020

This is a good program to re look at the basics of marketing and marketing analytics. This has inspired me to learn and delve deeper into the world of marketing analytics

von Bhavishya G

22. Juli 2018

Very informative and interesting! Loved learning analytics. I built confidence in numbers. Amazing course,clears every little basic thing a person needs to start up with.

von Shibasish R S

28. Mai 2020

This is a great course. I've learned so many things. The best part about the course is that it involves assignment which are checked by peer and they give feedback too:)

von Manikandan

12. Juni 2020

The professor (tutor) made it very easy and clear to understand the subject. His simple english made it little more comfortable for non native speakers to understand.

von Rashmi R R

2. Juni 2020

This is a lovely course on marketing analytics. Well designed and 10/10 for the instructor, especially the way he explained all the topics. this is a beneficial course.

von Pavan S

6. Mai 2020

This course was the ideal Introductory material I need to explore Marketing Analytics! I now feel confident and motivated to explore more advanced courses on the topic.

von Anagha S

17. Juni 2019

the course has a nice pace and you tend to understand the concepts quite clearly. Te practice tests are made in such a manner, that you get to revise the concepts well!

von piyush b

14. Juni 2020

It was a nice smooth process of learning starting from week 1 to the week 5. The discussion was a good platform to interact to others and the assignment was fun doing.

von Dr. R G

5. Juni 2020

The course instructor is simply a great teacher. even the most difficult concepts he taught with utmost simplicity and clarity. would love to join more courses by him.