Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketinganalyse

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketinganalyse von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
5,581 Bewertungen
1,611 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Top-Bewertungen

SW
7. Mai 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG
10. Mai 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 1,598 Bewertungen für Marketinganalyse

von Raj P

30. Juli 2020

5 Stars for the Squash and the optimistic and cheery Instructor. Thanks to the Professor Rajkumar. Await a follow up course for a deeper dive!

von Sreejith M

10. Mai 2020

I would like to thanks Rajkumar sir. It was an excellent course. It was like an eyeopener for me. Once again thanks for the wonderful course.

von Ketan R

14. Sep. 2020

The best course and The Faculty. I have received many insights through this course and its really a game-changer for me. Thank you Coursera.

von DEVINA D P

18. Juni 2020

This course is super helpful for newbie like me. Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge. May your life can be more and more impactful.

von Sumuncharee

15. Mai 2020

This course is very useful. If you want to learn something new or something in marketing, I really suggest this course. Love ti, thanks! :-)

von Ashutosh s

5. Mai 2020

I really loved this course by raj sir. I will definitely watch all the modules again. thanks sir!!! looking for advanced level of the same.

von Juan D P

16. Juni 2020

It's a very complete course, i liked the way it starts with the basics of everything so no one gets lost in the development of the course.

von AL N V

22. Mai 2020

Great for people that has seen marketing in action or curious about what is marketing and what are all the different element in marketing.

von DR. S J

27. Juni 2020

its a course which takes you slowly into the world of the marketing analytics and a wonderful instructor who teaches with ease . Must do

von Muhammad A A

23. Juni 2020

It was a good course. Combined marketing and statistics in a very informative way. Even though I am an MBA, it added value to me overall.

von Nikhil H

13. Juni 2020

Excellent course that gives insight into the amazing world of marketing analytics...

Thanks Raj and team for putting this together nicely!

von Sidra J

12. Mai 2019

Absolutely a wonderful and knowledgeable session. Anyone can learn from the real time examples and relate it to their marketing analysis.

von Fariduzzaman s 1

25. Juni 2020

It's really pretty experience for me , Instructor gentleman are really good

i recommend you if you are interested to learn marketing

von TANMOY C

26. Apr. 2020

Amazing course to understand the application of analytics in the domain of Marketing. Additionally, an amazing instructor to learn from.

von Ikram D

22. Apr. 2020

Excellent Course! The instructor is vey knowlegeable and detailed. You would learn all fundamentals about Marketing Analytics and more.

von Angela M K

8. Nov. 2019

Thank you Raj!!! This is certainly the best crafted online course I've been to. I can feel your utmost dedication throughout the videos!

von Yuan Z

16. Sep. 2020

This course gives me deeper understanding of marketing analytics incl. brand value, CLV, marketing experiment, and regression analysis.

von Sagarsingh C

7. Juni 2020

Very detailed explanation about each and every topics.. best part is you cannot skip a single topic. because you have to pass the exam.

von Vikrant B

2. Mai 2020

Great course in terms of simplicity and applying the concepts. Loved the interactive process. A handy set of tools to use for marketers

von Kushal D

29. Apr. 2020

Fun to learn. Rajkumar sir was great in holding our attention. And ofcourse, I'll remember that squash whenever I'm stuck with numbers

von Johannes G A B

5. Apr. 2020

Very useful and practical information to understand some key concepts of marketing analytics. The instructor is nice and pretty funny.

von Sung-Chang C

28. Nov. 2016

as a novice student, I think that marketing analytics is a valuable entry level course . thank you for offering this wonderful course.

von Ankur A

24. Mai 2020

I really liked the course and the content right from day 1 and I have learned many new things which I require to grow in my vertical.

von Gesh K

29. Apr. 2020

Mr. Rajkumar Venkatesan is a next level teacher and He has explained this course in most simplest way ever. Worth doing this course.

von Grandyka A G

10. Mai 2020

great course, i recommend it to everyone who wants to know more about marketing down to the numbers and its analytical perspectives.